Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 1,871 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 1,871 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 8.1
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel Located at No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District, , Shanghai.
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District
84% 1871
31.2297385 121.4687490
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jan 2017
10.0

second time staying here and yet again it was one of the nicest, cleanest hostels I've stayed in China. This time I arrived late and the security guard happily let me check in and leave luggage, and even helped me practice some mandarin! Breakfast was nice in the morning and all the facilities were clean

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much, welcome back again!

8 Jan 2017
9.1

Great location & fun atmosphere. On-site bar & restaurant was very convenient, lights and outlets in every bed, and several amenities (towels, slippers, hair dryers, etc.) available for use free of charge. Overall one of the better hostels I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you, this is really an encouragement!

  • Anonym
  • Hongkong, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jan 2017
8.3

位置十分好,離地鐵站人民廣場站只要五分鐘的路程,附近有很多美食,很方便。咖啡吧的環境寧靜,氣氛很好很舒適,早餐也不錯。前檯的員工服務都很好,很有禮貌。宿舍房間不過不失吧,別抱太高期望呢!公共沐浴室每層只有兩個,也算是乾淨衛生的。整體不錯,下次再來上海還會選這裏!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

谢谢您的鼓励,欢迎下次再来!

6 Jan 2017
7.4

Beside the problematic check-in after 00:00 (the guard couldn't speak English at all), the hostel/room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Due to the fact it was such a big complex it lacked the coziness/warmth that I'm used to find in hostels. This can also be related to the westernised city Shanghai.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We're sorry for the inconvenience of the late check-in. We believe we are doing better and better.

  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
4 Jan 2017
10.0

Our staying at this hostel was really good. They have a nice atmosphere and the rooms was really clean and secure. The location is perfect. I'll definitely come back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you. See you next time!

31 Dez 2016
9.1

I stayed in a dorm here for three nights on my second trip to Shanghai - it's a great and very well-located hostel! They have really nice common spaces, and it's a short walk from People's Square, with various restaurants and food stands around the block. They are diligent about cleaning, so facilities are in good condition. It was a mix of foreign and domestic travelers when I was there. My only regret was not really meeting other travelers.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the compliment, welcome back again.

30 Dez 2016
9.1

Gorgeous hostel, well equipped. Lockers in the room and reception at the door. Relatively central for many sights.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much.

  • Anonym
  • Hongkong, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Dez 2016
9.1

The location of this hostel is very nice, which is near to the Metro and the NangJing Road. The staffs are very helpful and polite. I would like to highly recommend you the cafe of this hostel. The environment is very peaceful and nice, you can read books and write postcard to enjoy yourself. Moreover, I think the mix dorm and female dorm are very noise. The soundproof is bad.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much, welcome back again.

26 Dez 2016
10.0

Made a last minute booking at this quaint hostel. Hotel service was great and the people were so accommodating. Oh and, the location is fantastic. It did help knowing Chinese, but you can definitely get by without knowing the language. Even though my stay was short, I knew instantly I'd be back soon. Thank you, Mingtown for another great hostel experience.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much. You're always welcome to here.

24 Dez 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel! Located in a very convenient area Very modern and clean - even dormitory guests are given towels, slippers and an apple Lovely bar and garden area to meet new people Good coffee

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much, this is really a compliment and encouragement.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.