Hostelworld.com

Ming Courtyard

  • No.34 XinTaiCang Hutong, DongZhiMen, Beijing, Beijing, China
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.8
Sehr gut 655 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 6.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.8
Sehr gut 655 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 6.8
Ming Courtyard Located at No.34 XinTaiCang Hutong, DongZhiMen, Beijing, Beijing.
Ming Courtyard
China
Beijing 100007 No.34 XinTaiCang Hutong, DongZhiMen, Beijing
78% 655
39.9390932 116.4215451
Ming Courtyard
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
5 Mai 2016
10.0

Rxcellent, proche d une station de metro et du centre, dans une venelle calme et authentique qui donne sur une avenue animee le soir, personnel anglophone et serviable, who could ask for more?

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
9.1

Very good, clean, elegant and well located hostel. The little Wi-Fi box is a plus and there is a lot of places to eat breakfast near the host. Nevertheless not very adapted for young travelers on budget looking for a whole week stay because of the price.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2016
6.9

No individual lights for each bed, no easy plugs for power, no towels to be rented.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2016
3.7

Not very cozy, staff was not very professional and spoke poor English, there was a mix up with my booking and it took two days to handle it and the whole process was managed poorly and required me to waste my time on waiting at the hostel to talk to a manager who never showed up instead of enjoying my last holidays. In the morning after my first night, a woman, presumably part of the staff, came to have a nap in the room I slept in. Shower was more of a drizzle than a real shower.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2016
6.3

This place has beds. I slept on one of them. Only noteworthy thing is the fact that I met one of the hostel's regulars there, a guy named Philip, a real character & co-founder of worldsustainability.org. The showers were passable too...

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
1 Feb 2016
7.7
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Toller Ort zu jeder Zeit, aber im Winter. Haben mehrmals versucht, während des Winters zu bleiben und immer kalt gewesen. Left 2-Tage diesmal früh und ein anderes Hotel gebucht.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Jan 2016
9.1

I have tried this hostel two times. Good location if you need to spend a night before your departure at the airport - about a 20 minutes walk with a big backpack. The other time I stayed was in Summer. The hostel has a great yard and you can easily meet people there. Very clean bathrooms and good showers where you can hang your clothes and lock the door. Can definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Dez 2015
8.0

The staffs are very accommodating, our room is so spacious, and the restrooms are always clean. Though, shower heaters weren't working that much and no hair blower at all. My cab driver wasn't to find the hotel and so I ended up walking and asking directions from the street bystanders at 2am in a -7degree Celsius (for about 20-30mins and more or less 200meters)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for staying in our hotel,sorry for the directions and make you so hard.Actually its 3mins walking from the main street..and also like 5mins from the subway station.hope to see you again.thank you again.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.