Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Milhouse Hostel Avenue

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 2,078 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 2,078 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.6
Milhouse Hostel Avenue Located at Avenida de Mayo 1245, , Buenos Aires.
Milhouse Hostel Avenue
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1086 Avenida de Mayo 1245
89% 2078
-34.6092290 -58.3841873
Milhouse Hostel Avenue
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Nov 2016
8.6

Does what it says on the tin, party, party and party. Much prefer this hostel to the younger brother hostel; Hipo. Parties here go on forever and you can expect to meet lots of cool people. Massive place, rooms are nice with high ceilings and good bathrooms. Also I found the reception staff to be pretty good, always giving good info and help, especially Juliana on the tours desk who was always exceptionally helpful, friendly and generous with her time. Partha

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Nov 2016
9.1

Very good!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Nov 2016
6.9

The party all Days make the Stay a little difficult when Sharing rooms. Sometimes, If you are Lucky as I was, you May be stuck in a room full of People from the same travel group that came only to party (out and loud). Rooms changed and problem over.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
28 Okt 2016
9.4

Milhouse is party, party, party. The localization is very nice. Tks to all staff!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • cbreedveld8914
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
22 Okt 2016
9.4

Nice location, friendly staff and awesome Hostel parties!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Okt 2016
8.9

Good hostel. Close to the city center. Friendly stage and good party's!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Okt 2016
9.1

Brilliant location and some really fun nights here. The rooms were huge and really clean! Pisku gave us loads of information when we arrived on tours we could do and was really helpful throughout our stay. Really enjoyed the tour of Recoleta with Guliana as well. Decent brekkie at the hostel too. Only complaint was that we found it hard to get served at the bar during the day a few times. Otherwise we had a fab stay here, highly recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Okt 2016
10.0

This hostel was lots of fun! They have daily activities (walking tours, bike tours, tango etc) that you can sign on to, plus evening social activities at either milhouse avenue or hipo. Be prepared to have large and fun nights and you probably won't get much sleep..this is a party hostel. Breakfast is included and is a buffet.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Okt 2016
7.1

Ok bathrooms, OK rooms. Parties are quite good, although there are a lot of South American men who come from elsewhere. Had an incident with a staff member where he shook me awake to get me to extend my stay and told me my area was dirty in the process which was just pretty rude and unnecessary.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Okt 2016
10.0

I enjoyed the hostel has a great location, I found it well organized and clean, super cozy for those who want to enjoy and relax.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.