Hostelworld.com

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 1,440 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 1,440 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.0
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
83% 1440
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Türkei, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Mai 2016
10.0

The best experience to do in Miami Beach!!!this hostel is only for good people I really appreciate the help of all the staff..good music..free brunch..free BBQ. .free breakfast....free drinks. ...big kitchen..free computer...laundry....bike. ...everything!!!! See you Soon for sure :) :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mai 2016
3.1

Absolutely terrible experience. The place was absolutely filthy. There were stains on the bedsheets and pillowcases. The bathrooms had hair everywhere and had clearly not been cleaned for a while. It was completely unsafe. Someone followed me into the building and asked to crash for the night before I told him to leave. There is no free parking available and when we tried parking at an adjacent lot we got towed after 20 minutes. Never go to this hostel or you will regret it!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Guys and girls including Marissa we understand how frustrated it is to have the car towed and having to pay around $300.00 in a weekend where the idea was to save some money coming to a hostel..Since the moment you enter the reception you were treated with respect and kindness.About your linens we don"t understand why you dint change them at the front desk or say something to us.And about our bathrooms we clean them everyday and as i recall you Marissa few hours after check out you came back to us specifically to use our bathroom and change your clothing if the bathroom were so dirty the way you said , WHY YOU CAME BACK to us?

  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2016
5.4

Atmosphere was bad at this place. But cheap place with breakfast, towel, linen and in the weekend free drinks.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello really sorry to heard that.We have people from all over the world and we make sure our guess have a comfortable stay.This is a relax and very familiar atmosphere .We sorry you did not find yourself at home.. Hope you give us another opportunity..

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Mai 2016
10.0

Very good hostel staff very friendly good location easy to get around bus stop at front I will come again...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Mai 2016
9.7

Excellent staff. The kitchen was clean and breakfast was simple but good.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Mai 2016
7.7

Location is ok in south beach, but a little away from major attractions on foot. It is about a 20 min walk to either the beach or to Lincoln Road Mall. On the bright side, there is a bus stop just in front of the door and a Citibike station two blocks away. This is a great alternative for transportation. Breakfast is ok and on weekends they offer a special breakfast with real scrambled eggs, good bacon, bagels, nutella and surprisingly pretty decent coffee. Rooms are not that good though.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
1 Mai 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a great location in South Beach, with many supermarkets nearby. This is not exactly a party hostel, so the atmosphere is very calm and relaxed. The hostel seems to be new as they were adding some things like bike rental, bar, etc. The kitchen is amazing, has everything you need to cook and everything is very organized, so no risk of people taking your food. Rooms are also great but I didn't like how strong the A/C was inside the rooms. I will deffo stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Apr 2016
9.1

I recommend this hostel. The staff is amazing and really helpful. It's 15 minutes from the beach (walking distance). The atmosphere there was really warm, I felt like I was living there since months instead of just few days.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Amerikanisch-Samoa, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Apr 2016
10.0

Awesome place not far from beach and also had free bbq on sat and free brunch on sunday! what a great place to stay

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Apr 2016
8.9

Excelente Staff. Ubicación a 5 cuadras de la playa. Tram gratuito te acerca a Lincoln Rd pasa justo enfrente. Supermercados cerca, cocina y comedor bien equipados. Desayuno: bagel (queso crema, mantequilla, mermelada, nutela), café, té y fruta en almíbar. No es Party Hostel (Lo cual agradezco). Puntos en contra: Los colchones son viejos y les urge cambiarlos. Piden deposito para la llave, la cual no existe (El deposito no tiene razón de ser y no fue reembolsado a mi tarjeta). El precio es alto.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.