Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 1832 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 1832 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
7 Mai 2017
6.3

The common area of the hostel is quite nice but the rooms lack atmosphere and especially the 8 bed dorms are really cramped. The location of the hostel is good and the staff is nice but I stayed in better hostels for less money. If you only stay for a few nights it's okay though.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
28 Apr 2017
7.4

Unfortunately I can't rate the staff higher because there was that one guy named Vito at the reception and he was very, very unfriendly. He haven't told us about the free parking places at the street and he seemed to be not having any fun while doing his job. The guy next morning was completely different. Sorry for him, he was great! The rooms are very simple but clean, Nice common area. All in all it wasn't my best Hostel experience but it was okay, though.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi Dear Guest.Thank you about your lovely comment We do not have free or pay parking.Already have information about it. Have a peaceful day Miami hostel team

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
6 Apr 2017
8.0

Nice hostel! Can't say anything bad about it. Nice people working there, SoBe is reachable within a 10 min walk, clean rooms. Would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2017
6.9

Even though the hostel is nice, very clean and has a well equipped kitchen we wouldn't stay here again. Most of the people staying there are locals, so no travelers but mostly crazy old (about 40-55years) men that are especially waiting for female travellers. The atmosphere was bad so in the end we didn't even want to go outside the room.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the nice words about the Hostel, we are not able to discriminate about age, sex or gender in America. we are not your private security, if there was a issue you could have notified the front desk about anything that happen. Thank you for your stay at the Miami Hostel.

30 Mär 2017
6.9

Ganz schön pampiges Personal.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
22 Mär 2017
7.4

Frühstück ist ein Nagel mit Getränk. Die Küche ist echt gut ausgestattet und WIFI funktioniert überall extrem gut.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2017
6.0

Be careful of pickpockets!!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
26 Feb 2017
9.7

I would genuinely recommend this Hostel to anybody who is seeking to have a good time with awesome people in Miami! Every saturday night is barbecue night and when I was there, it was fiesta latina every night! Enrique y Fonsi pa el mundo!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Feb 2017
4.0

Wouldnt recommend this Hostel, only booked it for a Night because it was nearer to the AA Arena. Staff At the reception was bored and unfriendly. Rooms werd not nice, no light or charger at the bed. no good atmosphere

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest Can you imagine no lights inside the room and no charger outlets :) inside the room and this room has a window for sunlight, i would love to continue this but this review dont make sense. Thank you Miami Hostel Team.

24 Feb 2017
7.4

The hostel was a 15-20 minute walk away from the beach and as a female solo-traveller I had to pay for uber each night/evening, since everything is technically on the other side of Miami Beach. Other than the location I liked my stay. Nice staff, clean, good breakfast - and BBQ was nice. Conveniently close to all kinds of stores.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.