Hostelworld.com

Mi Casa Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 117 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 117 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.4
Mi Casa Hostel Located at 150 mts North from the west corner of I.C.Es b, Sabana Norte, San Jose.
Mi Casa Hostel
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jos� 150 mts North from the west corner of I.C.E�s b, Sabana Norte
82% 117
9.9396847 -84.1039681
Mi Casa Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
11 Apr 2016
8.0

Very near Sabana Park. Great for a morning jog. Safe neighborhood. Often interesting travellers. Adequate hostel facilities.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Apr 2016
8.0

Auberge à proximité du centre de San José mais difficulté à la trouvé car très peu d'indication malgré un GPS. Personnel sympathique et toujours prêt à renseigner. Pour un court séjour parfait. Eau chaude et Wifi gratuit dans l'établissement

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • El Salvador, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mär 2016
9.7

El lugar nos gusto PERO lo único y por lo cual estaba molesta es que hubiera querido que se respetara para las fechas que reserve (con mucho tiempo de anticipación) el tipo de habitación que reserve pues reserve una de dos camas con baño privado y cuando llegamos nos pusieron en una con tres camarotes y baño compartido, a lo cual le huyo rotundamente y no me gusta en lo absoluto. Creo que para el caso se hubiera notificado o puesto la nota de SUJETO A DISPONIBILIDAD al momento de reservar.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Feb 2016
8.0

The cold clogged up / cold showers and at times unhelpful staff could not overshadow how nice of a hostel this was! Common areas were great with lots of space to relax and move around inside and out. Really up there with the best I've seen! Super relaxed vibe with a very mixed crowd. It felt like home. Free breakfast in the morning was nice and always served with a smile. I would stay there again if for some reason i NEEDED to be in San Jose lol

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Feb 2016
6.0

Disappointed at their poor hot water availability due to technical malfunctions. Clogged shower drains that turned the shower floor into a pool is unacceptable. Cockroaches in room unacceptable. Attendants not very forthcoming when faced with complaints.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
23 Feb 2016
6.9

Location was in a quiet suberb but quite far from town. Most front desk staff didn't speak English.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Feb 2016
9.1

Nice place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Feb 2016
8.0

Very comfortable hostel to relax and restore, quiet even though it is in a busy area. Very accommodating when we had to change our dates, easy to get to and many restaurants nearby.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Feb 2016
5.4

Very nice people running the hostel. It was not the cleanest place in town. A musty/sour smell, low light and bed that was quite bad on the back. I killed a cockroach and spider in the evening. They were nice enough to refund my money, as I left after the first night.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 5 Bewertungen
29 Jan 2016
8.9

Prise de contact très sympa avec le Costa Rica, proche du parc. Chambre sympa, cour intérieure ensoleillée, le petit dejeuner proposé est le bienvenu pour débuter la journée même si pas exeptionnel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.