Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Metro Hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.0
Sehr gut 411 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.6
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.1
  • Sauberkeit 6.1
  • Ausstattung 5.9
JETZT BUCHEN
7.0
Sehr gut 411 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.6
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.1
  • Sauberkeit 6.1
  • Ausstattung 5.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Aug 2017
8.6

great location

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Aug 2017
8.9

Best things: The Greek guy at reception is very kind and helpful. It's just 2 min walking from Paddington station. Breakfast to eat in your room o take away included. Worst things: The room carpet was a bit dirty. The pressure of the tap water was poor, so very little water went out of the tap, although it was wnough to wash my face and fill up the kettle in the morning. I thought there were a full bathroom within the room, but it turned out just to be a sink. Overall: Recommended!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jul 2017
6.6

Great staff - Friendly and helpful. Dubious cleanliness. Overall, positive overnight at the Metro, however basic issues - Room not ready when arrived, only to find later visible dirt & dust on floor, soaps & towels from last guests still in bathroom, pile of towels down side of (soaked) bed. Staff (Panagiotis) were great when spoke with them, new room etc but at 92quid this shouldn't happen! Thanks Panagiotis for all help, however the owners really need maintain better standards!!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jul 2017
8.3

Esta muy bien. Centrico y con desayuno por un precio elevado aunque en londres todo es caro.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2017
6.6

Convenient location next to Paddington. The bedroom and bathroom have seen better days but were clean. Service from reception was fine too.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • natalieykkwan7519
  • Hongkong, Paar, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
26 Jun 2017
5.4

pros: close to paddington and hyde park room was clean cons: arrived at 4pm, but had to wait outside for 10 minutes as reception wasn't there (thank goodness it wasn't raining) narrow dingy staircase up to a room which faced the roof of the adjacent building, with a used mattress and cigarette butts outside breakfast was a basket of bread rolls, string cheese and pot of yoghurt delivered to your room - no hot breakfast or restaurant overall, okay for a night, but not worth 99 pounds/night

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
15 Jun 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay at The Metro. Great location in Paddington and very affordable for a single traveler looking for a single room. Staff was excellent, so friendly and accommodating. Would stay here again if I return to London

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2017
2.6

I went at the hotel at 02:00 ringing bells and calling them because I had nowhere to stay since I booked with them. They failed to inform me that there would be nobody to open for me after I already told them by email that my flight had a delay, so I had to look around to find a place to stay (a girl alone with luggage at 02:00) and I had to pay 70£ to another hotel near them. After all that frustration they caused me they had the nerve to send me an email saying that I owe them money.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
1 Jun 2017
7.7

Perfectly functional place to stay, but the place is kept at the lowest possible maintenance (I expect that this is through no fault of the staff there) so don't expect "nice" and definitely not "fancy"

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Mai 2017
4.0

La chambre et les WC étaient très sales. Le gérant à l'accueil m'a taxée 20 euros pour un paiement en euro en plus des frais de change. J'étais au dernier étage sans ascenseur et j'ai du porter seule ma valise ce qui était galère...

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×