Hostelworld.com

Mavi Guesthouse

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 713 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 713 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.3
Mavi Guesthouse Located at Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3, Istanbul.
Mavi Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3
88% 713
41.0070586 28.9813756
Mavi Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome experience. When you think about Istanbul you might get nervous, but with Ali that nervousness goes away. Ali is the host of the hostel and he will do whatever he can to make your stay more pleasant. Istanbul is magic, it's history, the buildings are amazing and the shopping is great. The hostel is a small hostel, in a great location, comfortable beds, AWESOME service, clean, it has places to store your things. I would say that Mavi guesthouse is responsible for an awesome experience.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Türkei, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jun 2016
10.0

I stayed in Maviguest House 4 days and i am generally pleased from the services and the people who manages this hostel.And also The location of the hostel can be found easily.Finally while you check out of the hostel,you will absouletly leave happy from this lovely place :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel!! The staff is very helpfull with everything you need!! . Perfect location close to atractions of istambul, and close to transportations. Also the view from the rooms and terrace is amazing. I will definetly come back..!! Nice ambiance and a good place to meet new people just like you. It only Needs a better wifi connection signal. Other than that littlle detail is perfect.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with a great location

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Slowenien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jun 2016
8.9

Mavi Guest house was in the perfect spot, so close to the Hagia Sophia and the Blue Mosque. The staff were very friendly, simple but great free breakfast included. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Jun 2016
10.0

AMAZING!!! Ali is a legend and the joint is perfect for what you pay

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Jun 2016
6.3

The location is great and the view is magnificent. With a little effort on cleanliness and order the place could easily be a 10.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

When i get 6,3 from my guest , it means it is a message to me from my guests That i Should close this hostel and do another job , Is that what you think ?* if not is it a fair rate to give 6,3 to mavi guesthouse.. Also why do you think hostel is not safe ?? what qas the thing you felt unsafe and gave 4 point in 10.?? this hostel is open since 19 years and we didnt lose anything in the hostel all 19 years, There are cameras everywhere !!!! What was wrong about staf f , please let me know which staff wasnt nice to you, why you didnt like it. You asked help and some of us didnt help ?* you ask question we didnt give an answer or you asked us and we couldnt give an answer for your questions ?? So sorry but i can easly say that i know istanbul more then all hostel owners,i i do this since 19 years and i am 47..please be fare , we are trying to make business in this horrible situation in the world and you are not helping us you make it harder. Thanks anyway..

  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jun 2016
10.0

A great place to stay!! The staff are very helpful and welcoming - true Turkish hospitality. The location is perfect! It is very tranquil and offers a great ambiance to meet other travelers. It is a 2 minute walk to the Blue Mosque & Hagia Sophia and you have easy access to the tram and ferries.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mai 2016
9.4

La position de l'hostel est difficile à battre! Les proprios sont serviables et à l'écoute. Les déjeuners sont servis de 8:00 à 12:00, ce qui est définitivement un plus!! En terme de sécurité, n'importe qui peut entrer dans le hostel, mais le quartier est très sécuritaire et il y a toujours un gars qui surveille l'entrée.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Mai 2016
7.1

J'ai loué une chambre privative au Mavi Guesthouse. Le lit était fait mais avec les nombreux échantillons de cheveux et poils dans mon lit et sur mon oreiller, j'ai vite compris que les draps n'avaient pas été changés.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.