Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Mass Residency

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 144 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 10.0
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 144 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 10.0
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
31 Mär 2017
8.6

Superb guesthouse. Huge room, great temperature even with fan, and well furnished. The rooftop terrace is also pleasant to sit at. The quality of service though is special. They go out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible; helping you with the map, walking with you to the taxi spots, taking you on neighbourhood tours and insisting on flagging down your Uber driver lost in the next road. Only point to make is that for the price of fan only they could easily let you use the AC.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Mär 2017
9.7

I booked this hostel because it had such good ratings & of course they deserve All the praise because the are so great!! My stay in Bangalore was made so special staying at Mass residency & I would definitely go again & recommend it to everyone. I particularly enjoyed my walking tour with Syd, but all were so kind, friendly & v helpful. Well done guys - hope to see you again:)😃👍☀️

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Feb 2017
10.0

Well guys, when you're looking for a place like home while traveling Mass Residency the spot you're looking for in Bangalore. So much love, so much fun and laughter with the owners...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Feb 2017
10.0

Such an awesome spot! This is without a doubt, the hostel with the friendliest, most generous owners I've ever been to. Those guys alone are reason enough to come back to India! What a great experience!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jan 2017
10.0

Had a fantastic stay at Mass Residency, we can recommend it to anyone without a doubt. Shakir and his brother really took care of us along with Nitesh who took care of all our small needs. They always welcome you with a smile on their face which makes the stay even more wonderful. We will surely go back there whenever we travel to Bangalore.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Dez 2016
10.0

Best staff ever! We enjoyed our stay tremendously! The complimentary neighborhood tour was a blast! Whenever we go back to Bangalore we will stay there again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Dez 2016
9.7

I had a lovely stay with Syed and Shakir! They made everything very easy. I felt a bit sick when I arrived, so for dinner I had room service in my room, which was perfect - the food they make for breakfast every morning and for room service is so good! They also lent me umbrellas to use when it was raining a few days that I was there. I had a nice big room, I watched a great Bollywood movie one night, and I went for the awesome (and free!) walking tour with Syed one day. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Nov 2016
10.0

Great guys, always so willing to help. lovely area, lovely place

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.