Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Marisa Rooms

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 181 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 181 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 8.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
3 Jul 2017
8.9

Very close to the port, rooms were cleaned daily with new sheets. Staff were friendly and provided a lot of information of the island. Overall a great experience.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2017
9.4

This was the most wonderful hostel we stayed at so far on our trip. We had a private double room, and we had our own balcony opening out onto the street. Everything was decorated with just a cute little touch, and honestly it was so adorable and appreciated. The location is perfect, on the opposite side of the port from most of the action, as you are closer to the beach and better restaurants, but still extremely close to the old town and nightlife. Marisa was wonderful, and we loved sue sue!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2017
10.0

Nice familly business. They were all very kind!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2017
9.1

Lovely room with little balcony, very clean and amazing location, friendly hosts. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Jun 2017
9.4

Friendly staff. Private room so didn't get to meet any other fellow travelers. Bus stop is just down the street and walking distance to port. AC in room with balcony. Linens provided.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jun 2017
9.4

I would definitely recommend this place to a friend. The location is great, just a stones throw from the beach and a large collection of resteraunts/bars/cafes and a couple of minutes walk to the port. Marissa was lovely, picked us up at the port at about 11pm even waited while our ferry was delayed, she was very helpful in directing us towards various sights on Paros and was very friendly throught our stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jun 2017
10.0

Marisa was so kind and welcoming. I really can't recommend this place and Paros enough. The room was clean, the location was great and the place was a great value for the money. Thank you Marisa!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mai 2017
10.0

Am amazing place to stay. Perfect everything. Marissa is so helpful. If you go to Paros you must stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2017
9.7

Really lovely place, wished we could of stayed an extra night. Excellent location. We arrived at port, after only booking hours before, to find the owner stood with a board ready to pick us up which amazed me after only giving a general arrival time and no travel details. Room was very nice and clean, daily bed change and fresh towels, even cleaned up my emptied out backpack from the bed, which I wouldn't of left if I'd realised! Everything you need in the room. Great value. Happy traveller!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.