Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Marisa Rooms

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 158 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 158 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.6
Marisa Rooms Located at Livadia, Parikia, Paros.
Marisa Rooms
Greece
Paros 84400 Livadia, Parikia
91% 158
37.0856182 25.1542496
Marisa Rooms
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
20 Aug 2016
9.4

We absolutely loved this place!! We had a private room and it was very clean and had air conditioning. They also come and clean your room everyday. Marissa was lovely and came and picked us up from our ferry. Also a great location with a beach and lots of places to eat nearby.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Aug 2016
8.6

Accueil chaleureux. Auberge située à quelques minutes de marche du port. Chambre sobre et propre.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Aug 2016
10.0

Marisa ottima padrona di casa. Pulizia,tutti i giorni cambio di lenzuola e asciugamani. Posizione ottimale ,vicino a tutto ma silenzioso. Marisa sempre cortese è disponibile. e ottima ballerina di sirtaki.. Se in futuro tornerò a Paros sicuramente mi rivolgerò a Marisa Rooms

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2016
8.9

Arrêt de bus à 1mn à pied. La vielle ville de parikia à 5mn à pied Propre, calme, petit balcon sympa Pour dormir et manger le soir, visite et plage la journee il ne nous fallait pas plus Sejour nickel !

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Aug 2016
6.3

C'était bien . L'emplacement est près de tout. Le personnel est correcte, pas super sympathique.... La chambre était propre, mais on m'a élevé le couvre lit après ma première nuit et il n'est jamais revenu....le gros plus est son emplacemen.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

hello and thank you for your time in reviewing us! The cover for the bed it was inside your closet and then we took it !it s only to cover the bed and to be more pretty!if you wanted a blanket you could ask us to give you one!You were alone so, our little pension it s not like a hostel in which you can stay with other people!Also, you forgot to mention that the moment i saw you were alone i gave you at once a discount without asking me even though you have booked a double room! I m sorry we didn t cover your expectations! But as you can see in general most of my clients have a good stay! Thank you again! Enjoy the rest of your time in our country!

1 Aug 2016
9.1

Marisa and her mother are so sweet and so accommodating. She offered to pick us up and drop us off at the port with all our luggage, thank you! The a/c doesn't get super cold but the room was cute and clean. It's walking distance to a lot of restaurants on the water and it's a nice place for couples or travelers looking for a quiet getaway. The whole island is pretty quiet except for Pounda Beach on the opposite side of the island.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello from paros! Thank you for your time in reviewing us! Thank you so much for your nice words! just an info...the a/c has heat, fan and cold!unfortunately you had it on the fan thats why it was cold but not enough! I m so sorry for the inconvience!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
21 Jul 2016
10.0

Marisa was waiting for us at the port as soon as we arrived. She told us that as the room we had booked had broken air conditioning she had moved us to a different hotel. I know many hostels would not even worry about broken air conditioning, let alone make arrangements for us to stay elsewhere.We received great service not only from Marisa, but also from the place we ended up staying. Overall, Marisa was very helpful and professional, and although we didn't stay here I'm sure it would be great!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jul 2016
10.0

Amazing!! Very friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2016
10.0

Everything was excellent! My brother recommended Marisa Rooms to my friend and I and it was the best hostel we have stayed at. Clean, friendly family business, AC, great value for the money, definitely stay here in Paros. Για σας Marisa Rooms!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2016
10.0

The hotel is amazing! The staff is very kind and gave us great tips on what to do! Everything is very clean and there is a lot of space in the rooms! I recommend, definitely!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.