Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Marisa Rooms

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 204 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 204 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 8.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Sep 2017
8.6

Marisa Rooms offers clean apartments in a perfect location: close to town and to the beach. Moreover, both port and bus station are close-by which makes Marisa Rooms a good base to further explore the lovely island of Paros and its surroundings. The only negative aspect about my stay was the contact with owner Marisa. She didn't appear trustworthy to me and was not very friendly at all. However, since you won't be in touch with her all the time, it's not a reason to avoid this place.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Sep 2017
9.7

le personnel est très accueillant, l hôtesse parle français et a répondu à toutes nos questions. L hotel est très joli, les chambres propres, confortables et bien décorées. Le petit bémol c'est qu'on était un peu près de la route principale donc un peu de bruit de circulation...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • georgiaecrawford4870
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Sep 2017
9.4

Was very happy with our stay at Marissa's Rooms. It was in a perfect location and the rooms were good for the price

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you Georgia!!!I m so glad you had a good time here!!Even though we are a small family business we are trying to give our best for our clients!Looking forward to seeing you again!

4 Sep 2017
10.0

10/10 I am completely satisfied with my stay at Marisa Rooms. So far, the best hotel I've ever been to. The family running this hotel is very nice and friendly, the facilities are in very good condition, the location is somewhere between the old town and the main beach, making everything around easily reachable on foot, and the feeling is nice and cozy inside the room. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your kind words!I m very pleased that we did a good job for you and you had a good time in our island!Of course, they cannot be all of our customers satisfied but if we can please more of 80% of our clients we'll definitely continue to make even better job!Thank you again and hope to see you again!

28 Aug 2017
10.0

Loved this place. Lovely staff, clean, cute balcony with a lovely view of the street and very close to waterfront. Short walk to beach and Paros town.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Aug 2017
9.7

Marisa and her team are wonderful, quiet, respectful and the rooms are great. It is clean, well located in parikia, at 5min by walk to the old city and 5min by walk to the Beach. Perfect stay in marisa rooms!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

What can i say!!!Thank you for your kind words and the time your spent in reviewing us!!We ll continue to give our best for all of our customers and we ll be glad to visit us again!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Aug 2017
9.4

Marisa's rooms was a very nice bnb to stay at. It is about a 10 minute walk from the port and it's definitely a quiet place to stay so it was perfect for us. Marisa and her mom were very kind and helpful during our stay. The room itself was very basic with a fridge and a coffee maker but that's all that we needed. The room was clean and was cleaned everyday. If you hear someone trying to open your door at night don't fear! It's likely the cleaning lady coming to drop off homemade cookies!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you Suzanna for the time you spent in reviewing us!I m so glad you had a good time here!We are doing everything we can to offer you good and quality holidays !i hope you visit us again!

  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Aug 2017
10.0

Excellente adresse pour un séjour à Paros ! Marisa est très agréable disponible et de très bons conseils pour ce qui est des endroits à voir et ou pour manger. La localisation est parfaite calme et proche du port, de la station de bus, des commerces et de la plage ! La chambre est très confortable, propre et la terrasse est un vrai plus. Je recommande à toute personne voulant passer un agréable séjour sur cette belle île!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Μerci pour le temps a donner vos commentaires!Nous essayons toujours pour le meilleur!J'espère que vous avez eu d une belle sejour ici!A bientot peut-etre!!

  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Aug 2017
9.1

Nice place to stay, quiet, clean and pretty, our hosts were adorable. The only thing we disliked was the bed, the mattress was way too firm for us.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

hello from paros and thank you for your time in reviewing us!We will take a note of your remarks and we will give our best to resolve the issue you have mentioned!the matresses are brand new but we will change them again, we will order from another supplier!Thank you again for your kind words!it was my pleasure to host you!

17 Aug 2017
7.1

Clean, great location close to the port and beach. Beds were not comfortable, and we did not have a balcony like the pictures. Would've liked a better view for the price.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello Paige!thank you for your nice review!i d like to inform you that the matresses are new so for some clients might be a little bit hard!also, in the website you ll see photosof all the rooms and the extrernal area of both of the buildings!i dont write somewhere that i have sea view!in the middle of high season i think i was on of the cheapest the room you have booked!i ll be glad to host you again july or june or september where the prices are less expensive!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×