Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Manyatta Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.3
Sehr gut 71 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 6.6
  • Ausstattung 6.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.3
Sehr gut 71 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 6.6
  • Ausstattung 6.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
14 Sep 2017
9.4

The staff here is polite. Be sure to eat something, the food is delicious and not so expensive . The people are polite, friendly and positive. It's a short walk to the city center (3.5 km). Call Uber to go to the Giraffee center or Elephant orphamge (around 700 KSH, choose the card option). The accommodation is basic but very clean.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Aug 2017
4.9

Just stayed here due to good, central location. House is really not clean, old, warm water dont work...Dont like it but near center... Staff also just want money...overall bad

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
12 Aug 2017
8.3

I had a great time at this hostel. The staff were very friendly and the other guests were welcoming too. The facilities of this hostel are not great, but I had just ended a month of camping and living in VERY basic conditions. So, for me, this hostel was fine. However, do not plan on staying here if you want high-end budget accommodations. The hostel is within a 20 minute walking distance from the city center. It is also next door to a popular hotel, so you know the location is decent.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Aug 2017
8.3

Great hostel probably one of the best in nairobi for cheap budgets. We were there as backpackers and we stayed for 4days total it was good we met many other people wich were nice. The area is good you have a nice fire outside the rooms are clean and facilities are ok. Employees there are really really kind and i really enjoyed speak with them and share experiences. They also provide many ways to do safaris or hike mount Kenya... I recomand this place without any doubt.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2017
6.6

Lacks a lot of the basics from European or even Asian hostels but gets the job done. Staff are a bit lacklustre and will give you a hard sell of safari/tours which we went for (David Sheldrick $90) if we realised how easy it was to get there and how ridiculously overpriced this was we wouldn't have dreamed of taking it from the hostel, who then took us to a go to giraffe centre also, but asked for $20 more unexpectedly. A member of staff also sent us into the slum behind the hostel for lunch!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2017
6.3

We stayed in the girls-dorm. The beds were totally old and broken. The whole wall and the cealing were full of mold. The bathromm also full of mold. The place itself is nice, there is a nice terrace to sit outside around a fire, the food is good and the people are really friendly. But the mould in the rooms and the bad beds are really not ok

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
28 Jul 2017
8.3

Manyatta is located in a nice neighbourhood that is still walking distance from town, which is ideal. The fire pit outside was great for bringing people together. They rooms were fine, a bit cramped though. The staff were nice enough, and helpful, which is really all you need. I understand the mixed reviews of this place, but I really enjoyed it and I would stay again. Bring a sweater! It gets quite chilly at night.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jul 2017
8.6

Its got everything you are looking for in a hostel, they could invest a little more on the facilities. I will stay there again

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Jun 2017
9.1

Friendly helpful staff. Everything you need in a Hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2017
2.6

They are always trying to do business with every little thing you need, really expensive and not nice.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×