Hostelworld.com
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.7
Gut 306 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.6
  • Sicherheit 6.6
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 6.9
  • Atmosphäre 5.9
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 5.7
JETZT BUCHEN
6.7
Gut 306 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.6
  • Sicherheit 6.6
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 6.9
  • Atmosphäre 5.9
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 5.7
Maison Located at Via Cavour 15, , Florence.
Maison
Italy
Florence Firenze 50129 Via Cavour 15
67% 306
43.7752617 11.2560939
Maison
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Mai 2016
8.9

The staff was friendly. He told us everything and gave us all the important informations. The only problem was the toilet. There is only one toilet and when somebody is taken a bath you can not use it. But it was nice there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Iran, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mai 2016
5.1

The place was not clean. the furniture was old... They did not give me new sheets to put on the bed. But the worst part was that, my bed was in a room in front of reception with a (Private/Stop) mark and a lock on the door (no other room door has a lock there). and that room was full of overage people (this hostel has the 36 year age limit). They all woke up together early in the morning around 6, and they all went out. This is made me annoyed that I had to sleep in a semi-legal place that night

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2016
8.0

This is a good hostel but it has a huge negative point: it only has one bathroom. I went in low season so it wasn't much of a problem but I'm sure this can be an awful thing. The location is perfect, right in the center one block away from the duomo and near arresting else. This has the disadvantage of being noisy but thankfully it gets kinda quite at night. The reception is not 24 hours and they are not very punctual.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Mai 2016
6.9

THERE IS NO LOCKER!!!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Apr 2016
8.3

Great location very near to the Duomo and the Academia. Nice rooms that are very spacious. Only complaint is that in our room there were two bathrooms and only one had a toilet and the other had the sink. Made it inconvenient to get ready while someone was in one or the other.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2016
2.9

I have stayed in hostels all over Europe and I can safely say that this is the worst place I have ever seen, to the point where I didn't even stay the second night because it was so awful. The rooms advertised 5people, it was 11. It advertised ages 18-35, I had 3 people over the age of 45 in my hostel. It advertised receptionist from 9am-10pm. I was there between the hours of 9pm-10am and never saw a single receptionist. There was also NO POWER. This means no wifi, no hot water, NO LIGHTS.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
7 Apr 2016
6.9

Cuando entramos pensamos que el hostal estaba bastante bien porque tenía baños con ducha incluidos, una cocina, etc. Pero una vez que nos tumbamos en la cama... horror!! Se hundía muchísimo, hasta tal punto que no sabías si estabas durmiendo sobre un colchón o en una hamaca. Además, a mi amiga se le clavaban los muelles. En fin, tres noches sin dormir bien. Luego las duchas no estaban muy bien, el agua salía muy flojita, y la cocina daba un poquillo de asco. Muy buena situación, eso sí.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Apr 2016
10.0

No complaints whatsoever!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Mär 2016
5.7

Lo mejor es la ubicación, lo peor es que solo tiene un baño para todo el hostel, hay que hacer cola para ingresar. La limpieza deja mucho que desear, las habitaciones que reservamos eran para 8 pero como era semana santa agregaron camas y terminamos durmiendo 11 en una habitación. La cocina sucia. Yuri de la recepción fue muy gentil.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Tunesien, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 5 Bewertungen
24 Mär 2016
4.6

Avec une seule toilette pour une bonne quainzeine de personne... En plus les draps etaent vrm sales

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.