Hostelworld.com

Magic Bus Kiev

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 166 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 166 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.8
Magic Bus Kiev Located at 31 Saksaganskogo Str, apt.3, , Kiev.
Magic Bus Kiev
Ukraine
Kiev 01033 31 Saksaganskogo Str, apt.3
91% 166
50.4357233 30.5140221
Magic Bus Kiev
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Mai 2016
9.7

The Magic Bus is a magic place. It's beautiful place and very quiet. The people is very polite and kind. It's closed to the center. The Magic Bus is a wonderful place is you want to visit Kiev. It's clean, there is everything necessary and so cheaper. We recommend this hostel if you want to visit Kiev. We hope to come back to Magic Bus.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Mai 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel in kiev. Friendly staff, cool interieur, good location. A bit hard to find (you have to use the back door on your arrival) the entrance. i'd definitly go there again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
6.3

Not bad, but not great. The hostel is mostly a flat with a dorm where 12 people sleep, and some privates, but only 1 WC and 1 shower (with very limited hot water supply) and a common area is quite small.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
9.4

I felt safe, looked after, with family atmosphere.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Apr 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel ! Avec un personnel qui redouble de bienveillance, de patience et de générosité ! Un super emplacement, à 2 pas des lignes de métro, des cafés, des supermarchés et au plein coeur de Kiev ! Vraiment un super séjour à Kiev grâce à cet hostel ! Seul petit bémol, le nombre de sanitaire trop petit.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Merci beaucoup pour vos bonnes paroles :) Viens encore. Notre porte est toujours ouverte!

  • Anonym
  • Polen, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
27 Mär 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel very close to all interesting parts of the city. Thank you for a great stay!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Mär 2016
8.6

Great little hostel in Kiev, very cheap and in a good area near to the metro and a supermarket. The owner Denis is really great, very friendly, very helpful. Due to the size of the hostel it can only fit 1 shower and 1 toilet, between a 12 bed dorm and 2 private doubles this isn't a lot but everyone seems to manage. I would definitely recommend this hostel but if you're looking for somewhere a bit more lively and with more people it may not be for you.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for warm words :) We'll be glad to see you again.

10 Feb 2016
10.0

An absolutely great hostel experience! There were three of us; we arrived early in the morning, and although there was loads of time before we could check in, we were encouraged to stay and hang around the hostel. The staff was always friendly and helpful.The place is very clean, quiet, and relaxing. It's got pretty decorations. It's early February and I thought it might be cold inside, but the building has a good insulation and it was warm. I slept under a thin blanket as if it were summer.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Jan 2016
9.4

This histel was really cool in so many ways. It is a more like a home than a hostel, a cosy living room, convenient kitchen and not that many people. If you are lookung for a chill, relaxing place to stay while in Kiev, this hostel is perfect. The staff was extremely helpful, he was always there,, booked my taxi, gave me tips for sideseeing etc. The hostel was also really clean and everything was well arranged. I really loved my stay here, whenever I'm in Kiev again, I will be back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much :) You are always welcome here!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.