Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

MZ Motel Old Town

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 245 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 245 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.7
MZ Motel Old Town Located at EVLIJE CELEBIJE 9, , Sarajevo.
MZ Motel Old Town
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 EVLIJE CELEBIJE 9
87% 245
43.8627680 18.4355735
MZ Motel Old Town
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
11 Sep 2016
7.1

Only saw the owner when we checked in, he didn't say much. The bathroom leaked water whenever we showered and had mold all over the ceiling, a little bit dingy. No one else staying here so can't comment on atmosphere much. Probably would not stay again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
24 Aug 2016
7.4

Very good location, close to the center and very cheap. It was clean and the owner is a nice guy. But we didn't see any other people. We were with 5 persons so it wasn't a problem but if you want to meet others you shouldn't go to this place.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Aug 2016
8.9

Bad connection to wifi downstairs, no furniture in the room except of beds,,,,, but otherwise, perfect location for perfect money. I would definately return back ...even not as a student :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel. There was a nice kitchen and lounge area. The man there was incredibly helpful and nice, and he made us feel at home and gave us a lot of tips. We enjoyed our stay at the MZ motel a lot.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Jul 2016
7.7

L'ostello si trova a 5 minuti dal cuore della centro storico ottomano di Sarajevo, all'andata anche meno di 5 minuti perché in discesa, al ritorno qualcosa in più. Il proprietario/gestore ci ha dato tante informazioni valide ed è molto gentile. Abbiamo alloggiato in una camera al piano seminterrato, con poca luce e odore di chiuso. Troppo umida. In tutta la struttura, anche in cucina, c'è la moquette, si dovrebbe migliorare la pulizia, ma l'importante è che il bagno in camera era pulito.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
22 Jul 2016
6.9

Hostel located in 5 min away by walking to the main center of the city but the district is full of old structure. So the hostel is also an old structure thats why you can not feel clean inside. Also no air conditioned rooms which is important in summer. But stuff was helpful. Just because of stuff and the location I would definetely stay there again

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2016
9.4

Great mgr. English speaking local. Very clean. Newly remodeled. Nice common kitchen. We had room for two, insuite. TV, A/C. Best value for the money we've ever had. Close to Old Town and main transit line.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jul 2016
9.7

We were two nights in a double bed room and we were very happy of having chosen this hostel. Really comfortable sleep, less than 5 min walking from the main square and the best owner. Tariq helped us any time we needed and he even drove us to the bus station. Great place:)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Jul 2016
9.4

Estuve hace una semana. Habitación doble privada con baño privado. Todo muy limpio y el ambiente super tranquilo. Está a solo 5 min andando de la old town. El chico que lleva el hostel fue muy agradable. Nos resolvió dudas sobre la ciudad, nos recomendó comida típica y sitios para visitar. El día que nos íbamos nos ayudó con el tema "taxi". Èl lo llamó y acordó el precio con el conductor para que no nos timaran. Sin duda volvería a hospedarme allí. Genial y buen precio!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2016
9.1

Great staff

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.