Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.4
Sehr gut 214 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 6.3
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.4
Sehr gut 214 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 6.3
  • Ausstattung 7.1
MOJO Budva Located at Vojvođanska 3, , Budva.
MOJO Budva
Montenegro
Budva 85310 Vojvođanska 3
74% 214
42.2861513 18.8391494
MOJO Budva
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Sep 2016
6.3

Complicado. Na descriçao falava que tinha ar condicionado, e quando eu cheguei o ar era no corredor, entao tinha que deixar a porta aberta pro ar frio chegar. Sorte que durante a noite a temperatura estava boa. Durante a noite o papel higienico acabou em todos os banheiros e não foi reposto. A localizaçao é muito boa. Recomendo pra quem tem uma passagem rápida por Budva.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
12 Sep 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel, it is a short walking distance to the beach and old town, the ambience was very nice and you can socialize in the main area or just choose to relax somewhere else, they have a hammock, other tables with chairs in different areas in the garden or some beach chairs on the roof terrace. The kitchen is also upstairs so you can cook and eat there without making the entire hostel stink like food. The rooms have their own bathroom which was nice. Staff friendly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Sep 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at mojo! The staff was so sweet and helpful! And the place had the most wonderful garden with chairs for relaxing, hammock and grape and kiwi trees :-)) the location of the hostel was so wonderful! 2 minutes away from the beach and shopping center :-)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Shannonvr
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
10 Sep 2016
9.4

Mojo was great, really good location to everything and easy to find. Would of been nice get to get given a map but other than that the staff were really friendly, atmosphere was fun and our room was really good, just no air conditioning but it wasn't to hot so it was fine.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Sep 2016
10.0

What a great stay!! The hosts Jelena and Jess are amazing. They helped w everything and made us Turkish coffee any time we asked. The hostel is in a great location very close to the beach, the bars and markets. It has very nice out door areas and is a place where u can relax or meet new friends.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Aug 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, close to beach. The staff were a little uninspiring to be honest but we were able to sort ourselves out easily enough. Once you've found the beach in Budva then you're pretty sorted.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 6 Bewertungen
24 Aug 2016
6.3

Basic budget hostel We booked a dorm but got a private room which was nice. Our air con didn't work though so it was very hot and got eaten by mosquitos. They didn't clean our bathroom once in the 4nights we stayed. They also took our passports till we paid. Nice terrace and common area for meeting people and chilling out. Easy going hostel, do what you want. Kitchen facilities to cook...but really dirty. We had our own fridge in our room. Overall decent enough for the price

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Aug 2016
5.1

The first point that has to be improved is the proprety (the bathroom was dirty, the room was dirty as wel. No light on the room. The Windows didn't close proprely. The towels weren't available while it was normaly included on the price. However the staff was welcoming and patient.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
28 Jul 2016
6.9

Thought I'd treat myself to a private room...was quite shabby, 'bed' was 2 mattresses on top of each other, no wifi in the room. Probably would prefer to pay half the price for a dorm room. Liked the upstairs area with the deckchairs and location was ideal, close to the beach and short walk to town.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
27 Jul 2016
7.4

Great location. Budva is an amazing place to be I loved it!!!!! Great for young people! Such a fun fun Place! Hostel was satisfactory. Nice patio to sit and enjoy outside to talk with other travellers. Room was good only problem was the lock in the door some minor issues I hope they resolved it. I think the kitchen could have a few more appliances like coffee maker and a kettle to boil hot water but it's minor many markets and restaurants all within walking distance. A very special thanks to Kr

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.