Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.0
Sehr gut 202 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 7.0
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.0
  • Sauberkeit 5.9
  • Ausstattung 6.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.0
Sehr gut 202 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 7.0
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.0
  • Sauberkeit 5.9
  • Ausstattung 6.8
MOJO Budva Located at Vojvođanska 3, , Budva.
MOJO Budva
Montenegro
Budva 85310 Vojvođanska 3
70% 202
42.2861513 18.8391494
MOJO Budva
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 6 Bewertungen
24 Aug 2016
6.3

Basic budget hostel We booked a dorm but got a private room which was nice. Our air con didn't work though so it was very hot and got eaten by mosquitos. They didn't clean our bathroom once in the 4nights we stayed. They also took our passports till we paid. Nice terrace and common area for meeting people and chilling out. Easy going hostel, do what you want. Kitchen facilities to cook...but really dirty. We had our own fridge in our room. Overall decent enough for the price

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Aug 2016
5.1

The first point that has to be improved is the proprety (the bathroom was dirty, the room was dirty as wel. No light on the room. The Windows didn't close proprely. The towels weren't available while it was normaly included on the price. However the staff was welcoming and patient.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
24 Jul 2016
6.6

Good location but the English friendliness was poor. The ac hardly worked.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2016
7.4

Nicely located near the city. Staff are friendly. Rooms were clean enough and there was adequate kitchen facilities to cook dinner. There was no atmosphere however.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • simonfranckx
  • Belgien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jul 2016
4.6

Extreme noizy rooms! Take the hostel in the old town! Much better!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jul 2016
5.7

Las chicas que atienden no tenían ni un poco de buena predisposición. Si bien decían tener aire, cuando vas a pedir el control te dicen que no tienen porque se lo robaron. No moriamos de calor en la habitación, encima nos tocó un cuarto donde no tuvieron mejor idea que poner en la puerta un lugar de estar, y la gente se sienta a hablar ahí. Por lo cual, o tenias la ventana abierta y te ponias a charlar con otro de algo que no te interesaba o dormías con la ventana cerrada y te morias de calor

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2016
6.9

I had a private room so I did not have to worry about security, but there were no lockers in the larger rooms.The main toilet broke while I was there which caused some problems and the atmosphere wasn't that great, harder to meet people. It was a great location and did the trick but wasn't anything fancy.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
25 Jun 2016
6.9

I booked a twin room for sole occupancy. It was a very poor room. In fact a single room that they had squashed 2 beds into. Little space, no hooks. Electrical socket hanging off the wall. No proper curtain. Very awkward window. But the young receptionist was delightful - very helpful, very friendly.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Jun 2016
8.3

Good nights stay. Helpful staff. Other guest don't socialize however and no hot water for shower.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • morris54_is_online9860
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
16 Jun 2016
8.0

Good Hostel

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.