Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 227 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 227 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jun 2017
6.0

Despite the lovely staff, this place is dated and dirty. Facilities are ancient, the air con didn't work, toilet paper wasn't provided,, the plugs were sketchy, there were bits of food in my bed... I could go on! You get what you pay for in this place. Good location and nice people but don't expect a comfortable stay!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jun 2017
9.7

Second time here at Mojo in Budva & its as wonderful as ever. Great location in a quiet residential area 5 minutes from the beach & promenade & not so noisy and claustrophobic as the Old Town which is only 10 minutes walk away. Mojo has apartments, rooms & shared hostel type rooms, so a good mix. The staff are really friendly & helpful and the atmosphere is chilled & relaxed. There is a roof area for sitting in the sun & it has a kitchen eating area too. It must be good - I'm still here!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jun 2017
8.9

The 2 girls as staff where great. Only the owner was sitting in front of my room, being druk, with a friend. Was annoying! Place is amazing, but there where not many other travellers, so not mutch of an atmosphere.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jun 2017
8.0

Really great location, great terrace, but the kitchen is really tiny, not very clean and there aren't many kitchen tools.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Mai 2017
10.0

Fantastic Place! I meant to stay there one night but... I've ended up staying 3 nights! Girls ware so helpful. Met some incredible people in the hostel. Rooms ware in good condition and very clean. I've had no problem with internet , hot water. Kitchen well equipped! Girls even found a place to lock my push bike over night. Massive thank you for everything. Menaged to do my washing. Excellent value for money. I'll come back soon! Thank you Radek

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Mai 2017
9.4

The kitchen is really small but hey this hostel rocks. Location is great and the staff is very kind and generous.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed the night i spent in mojo. Its good value for money and its close to the beach and bus station. Would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2017
8.9

The location of the hostel is great, and it's very easy to find it. The room is simple, but the common areas make up for it: it has a nice garden and terrace. But what definitely made our stay are the lovely staff :) Thanks for everything!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.