Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Luka's Lodge

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 1283 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 1283 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
23 Jun 2017
9.4

I had a nice one night stay at Lukas Lodge. Extremely friendly staff who took us out to town in the evening and explained what to do and where to eat during the day. Room was nice with attached bathroom and air conditioning. My only complaint would be that when I asked to cancel one night of my stay they made me pay the full amount because they said I hadn't given enough notice but that was probably fair enough. Recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jun 2017
9.7

Im going to plan another vacation to Hvar just so I can stay more nights in Lucas Lodge! The sense of community and friendship there is truly unique. The rooms are great and the price is unbelievable! It's awesome!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Jun 2017
10.0

Legit the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Hands down. The atmosphere is incredible, the staff are amazing, so helpful and informative. They really make sure you enjoy your stay. They help you plan things while on the island. The location is perfect and close to everything! There is AC and clean facilities. We stayed for 3 nights and wanted to stay forever! Stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jun 2017
10.0

Staff were all very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere within the hostel was a lot of fun. Only stayed for one night, but wish we had stayed for longer.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jun 2017
10.0

This hostel was everything you could want. The staff were kind, fun, welcoming and went way above and beyond to help out their guests. They made us feel like family from day 1. This included making my friend feel extremely special on her birthday which we celebrated on Hvar. For a small donation for petrol Luka took a group of us to his home village which was stunning and took us past the lavender farms of the island. Party vibe was good but not forced. Cannot recommend enough.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jun 2017
10.0

Es fantástico !!! Las habitaciones cómodas, amplias y limpias !! El staff es lo mejor y la onda del lugar también. Arman grupos y salen juntos. Sin dudas, perfecto !!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • maurocanelo5676
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
16 Jun 2017
10.0

Undoubtedly the best hostel I've ever been! Great location. Very clean and comfortable. Rooms with good WiFi and air conditioning. The staff is exceptionally friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The scooter rental on the garage is great if you wanna rent one, because you don't need to leave the hostel on foot. Every night everybody gathers to drink till 22:30, then goes together to the bars and clubs in town. Great place to make friends and have fun. I highly recommend! I will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
16 Jun 2017
10.0

The best hostel atmosphere ever, amazing staff, great location. If you're in a small group or solo traveling this is the place for you! Every night, everyone plays drinking games together and then heads to the bars at 10:30...so it's perfect whether you want to party or sleep! The hostel owner is the sweetest and best person I have ever met. Stay here, you will LOVE it!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2017
10.0

An amazing hostel with such welcoming and lovely hosts! Bedrooms very clean and comfortable including air con with free wifi and breakfast. Beth, Bilja & Natalia (who are all amazing and extremely friendly) encourage / organise social events in the hostel every night which was great to meet loads of new people, then take you into town at 1030 to enjoy the nightlife (with free shots & discounts in most venues) We had a great time and have made new friends! Strongly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jun 2017
10.0

Amazing amazing hostel!! Would definitely stay again and hope to!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.