Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Luka's Lodge

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 1363 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 1363 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Aug 2017
2.9

Staff relatively rude, only Luka himself was helpful even if he did say there were 'bad boys' in the area. Apartment was appauling, not as advertised on website and had a musty smell, was very very dated and basic, shower room was again basic and water comes out scolding hot in both the shower and basin - we burned outselves! There was even an ants nest in the bedroom doorframe. Extremely overpriced for what you get. Avoid this place like plague and spend the same money on a much nicer apartment

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Aug 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Lukas lodge! The staff were friendly and helpful. They greeted us with a smile and fresh figs! The rooms and washrooms were clean. They provided us towels and a blow dryer as well. It is a short walk from the main city centre. Overall very satisfied with Lukas lodge and I would definitely reccommend it to anyone travelling to Hvar.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Aug 2017
8.0

Great location. Friendly staff. Comfy beds. They give you a map with the best things to do, and you can rent scooters outside. Only real complaint was when I got there the bathroom I was sharing was a mess. There were two other guys in there and there's no way they did that much damage in the span of a day, so I'm guessing it had been a few days since they cleaned.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • letter16
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Aug 2017
6.6

호스텔 직원이 무척 친절하십니다. 4인실이었는데 숙소가 낙후되어 화장실 문이 안 잠겼어요. 심지어 목욕 중에 다른 사람이 문 열고 들어왔어요. 게다가 보안이 취약해 새벽에 옆 침대 남자가 여자를 데리고 와 같이 자는 소리에 깼네요. 끔찍했습니다. 1층 침대와 2층 사이의 간격이 너무 좁아 허리를 펼 수가 없습니다.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Oh wow, we understand every word that you said haha :D google translate couldn't help us much, but 10 for the staff for us means the most ;)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
7 Aug 2017
8.9

The hostel is really nice. Perhaps the bathroom shoud be renewed a bit, but everything was very clean! We got breakfast with cornflakes, juice and coffee in the morning. I think it was a bit overpriced all in all, especially a laundry for 100 HRK.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, la atención es muy buena, es cerca de todo, seguro y divertido. No se puede pedir mas. Excelente trato de todos los que trabajan ahí.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Aug 2017
8.9

The staff is so wonderful here. Very accommodating! They have a girl Jess that organizes people to go out every night. The wifi wasn't very good, it kept cutting out so I couldn't even connect.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Aug 2017
8.3

We had a great stay at Lukas Lodge. Nice to have breakfast in the morning and the option of a communal kitchen to cook in. Rooms were basic but perfectly suited our need and having air con was great.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Aug 2017
9.7

Jess, Luka and Monika were excellent hosts and ensured we had a great time on Hvar. Jess is a great and really went the extra mile. Me and my buddy were very happy here.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Very nice. Greetings from all of us :)

3 Aug 2017
9.1

Great hostel! they were great in giving me good tips about my stay in Hvar. The nightly drinks and pub crawl was also a great way to meet fellow travellers! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.