Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Luka's Lodge

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 1,139 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 1,139 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.3
Luka's Lodge Located at S. Buzolica Tome 75, , Hvar.
Luka's Lodge
Croatia
Hvar 21450 S. Buzolica Tome 75
95% 1139
43.1699204 16.4460490
Luka's Lodge
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jul 2016
10.0

We had an awesome stay at Lukas Lodge! Great location, amazing staff and fun times. We will definitely stay here again if/when we return to Hvar!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2016
8.9

Lukas lodge was such warm place to stay for my first solo trip. Thank you to jelena for that first hug upon my arrival which made me feel as though I wasn't actually alone. Thanks to Lukas for picking me up from the port and Claire for creating a social atmosphere. Thanks queen b for the Turkish coffee and unlimited towels :) had a really nice time at Lukas lodge!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay at with amazing staff!! Had great fun!! Would definitely be back and spend more than 2 night!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2016
10.0

Like any really good hostel this place is made by the people that run it. Had a great time with both the people staying here and working here. The BBQ feast that we had the first night was an amazing start to my stay and the girls working there took care of me for the rest of it. The island itself is beautiful as well of course

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2016
10.0

Upon arriving at the hostel we were greeted by the incredibly friendly and warm welcome from the girl working on reception(I'm so sorry I dont remember your name :()The lodge is a home away from home, all the facilities are there, But what makes Lukas different is the amazing staff that run it. Luka who is always happy to point out the best sites, an incredibly kind man! Clair was fantastic, everyday she welcomed you with a beautiful smile, made you laugh and waited on you hand and foot! Amazing

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südafrika, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
10 Jul 2016
9.4

The staff here are simply amazing. This hostel is great for groups as well as single travellers. They really try to include you in all the day and night activities. Slightly pricey in peak season, but so worth if for the hospitality you receive. Thanks team :) We will definitely be back

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2016
9.4

Honestly this place was the most homely hostel for me. Not only did I meet amazing people that I got to party with every night.. I also really got along with the people that worked there and ran the lodge. They helped me out in every which way and for that I am forever grateful. I originally was meant to stay there for a few days but ended up staying a week. The airconditioning in the rooms was out of this world. The lockers were good in size. Would definitely go back! From Australia girl!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2016
8.6

Very good hostel , is a like a family house , Lukas and his family are very very nice , always helping you if you need something !! Very clean rooms ( a little small for 4 people ) with big lockers and very clean and good bathroom !! Location is also good ! The only bad thing is that it's is a little up in the mountain ( I think 70% of the city is like that ) but at 5 minutes walking of city center , and 10 of the best beaches.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2016
9.7

Great place, love the location and the view from our balcony was perfect! The staff are all so friendly here, and it feels very homely. Really enjoy how everyone comes together in the evenings to drink and party in Hvar! The basic free breakfast was really appreciated too! We miss this place already!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2016
10.0

Luka's place is veeeery nice, super clean, everyone is extremely friendly and chill. I highly recommend staying here! Had an amazing time.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.