Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Luccia Apartments

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 49 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 49 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.3
Luccia Apartments Located at Dimce Malenko 10, Cinar, Ohrid.
Luccia Apartments
Macedonia
Ohrid 6000 Dimce Malenko 10, Cinar
97% 49
41.1159990 20.7999917
Luccia Apartments
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Sep 2016
9.7

Great location and the owner guy was so helpful. We only stayed one night but it was totally worth the stay. With full kitchen gears and storage, I can imagine family or couple staying a long term there. Thanks!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Sep 2016
9.7

This is a very clean apartment with good facilities. I booked one night and stayed for three, and the owner is very nice. I paid 4 people room but he just put me to a three people room and stayed there alone for the all time. I can say that was the most luxurious place I've ever stayed in my backpacking trip.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Sep 2016
9.4

Gérant au top: sympathique, disponible et soucieux!! Très bon séjour!! Rien à redire!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jun 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, incrible ubicacion, son apartamentos pequeños privados, si lo que busca es independencia este es el lugar

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Muchos gracias :) Sasho

  • Anonym
  • Lettland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jun 2016
10.0

No worried.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much! Greetings from Ohrid Saso "Luccia Apartments"

7 Jun 2016
10.0

Our stay at Luccia was absolutely amazing. Saso went above and beyond, even picking us up at midnight when our taxi driver took us to Lucija Apartments not Luccia! Our room was lovely with a great bathroom, kitchen and small living space. Saso was so helpful providing us detailed information to explore Ohrid and helping us figure out transportation. Hot water, great wifi, prime location, very clean and lovely staff! I highly recommend Luccia and would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much Leah! Greetings from Ohrid Saso "Luccia Apartments"

31 Mai 2016
10.0

Oh, it was an absolute joy to stay at Luccia Apartments. Since it wasn't fully booked, I got the whole room to myself, which was just what I needed. Sašo, the owner, is very nice, helps with advice and suggestions, as well as occasionally driving guests to the bus station. Very nice, very central, cosy place to stay while in Ohrid.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much!!! Greetings and best wishes from Ohrid Saso

13 Mai 2016
8.9

Perfect location. Very nice and sweet owner. No bunk beds is really a plus!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much!!! Greetings and best wishes from Ohrid Saso

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
15 Apr 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful stay here. So helpful and warm, my host made sure I had the perfect experience by answering all my questions, offering suggestions and being a great host. It's an interesting walk to the main sights, near the main squares and the private rooms were wonderful. Will highly recommend this place to everyone!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much! Best wishes Saso

13 Apr 2016
9.7

This hostel is great, well located, clean, with a great structure in the apartment (stove, refrigerator, utensils for cooking, ...). I believe that the best hotel is the manager: extremely friendly, kind and helpful to assist travelers. Television could be younger ;)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much! Greetings from Ohrid Saso

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.