Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Loki Backpackers Hostel

  • Jose Galves 576, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 384 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 384 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.6
Loki Backpackers Hostel Located at Jose Galves 576, Miraflores, Lima.
Loki Backpackers Hostel
Peru
Lima Lima 18 Jose Galves 576, Miraflores
84% 384
-12.1210683 -77.0355105
Loki Backpackers Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
1 Jul 2016
9.1

Dormitórios muito pequenos, mas tirando isso, o hostel é incrível

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2016
8.9

This is a great hostel especially if Lima is your first stop; the staff were really helpful and the travel agency were very knowledgeable and helped us book a lot of different things. Lots of options for breakfast.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südafrika, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
10 Jun 2016
9.4

Such a cool party hostel. Staff are amazing and loads of fun events at night in the bar. In a safe area as well. Good tour desk that can organize almost anything for you.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2016
8.0

Great atmosphere, very easy to meet people and have a great time. Wristbands are a great idea so you're not constantly dealing with money all the time. Lockers in the rooms is great

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2016
9.1

Amazing fun, the staff are a right laugh! Drinks are reasonable prices and the different events they do at night are great. Beds are comfortable, bathrooms clean with hot water. Slightly out the way, about 7-10 mins from Kennedy Park but wasn't too bad!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jun 2016
6.6

From arriving the staff were rude. I was shown to my room thats it. Still dont know if they have a kitchen to cook your own food. Was not told anything about the place and when i was having a beer I baught at the bar in my room i was givin out to and felt the staff member to be intimidating. I tried booking an extra nite and was ignored by 2 staff member who then serverd 2 people before me and I had to ask a second time in 1 minute about the room because they were more interested in chatting.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2016
8.3

pretty good hostel but the price is a bit high, the bar doesn't have a big variety of food to offer

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Apr 2016
7.7

I know a lot of people love Loki, and I had a perfectly decent experience. But it was definitely not my favorite vibe. There wasn't really any great places to hang out (except the roof deck which was closed when I was there). The bathrooms were acceptable but seemed a little dirty. Bed were comfy enough. If you're looking for a big party crowd who doesn't spend much time in the hostel, this might be the place. I knew going into it that it might not be my cup of tea. So it lived up to expectation

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2016
8.0

Bom atendimento, particularmente achei longe do centro antigo, mas bairro muito bom!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mär 2016
8.0

Bien ubicado, muy buena onda de todos y mucha fiesta.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.