Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Loft Gallery Amsterdam

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 219 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 219 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
31 Mai 2017
6.0

Resumindo: O loft é no 6° andar e possui tres portas: uma que leva ao quarto A e B, uma que leva a escada para o banheiro e uma porta que leva uma sala com cozinha equipada aonde fica o quarto E. Os quarto C e D ficam acima do quarto E. Só tem um banheiro para todos estes quartos. Como estávamos em 4 ao todos conseguimos nos organizar. As escadas para a subida até o 6 andar são bem estreitas afinal é uma casa estreita com escada em espiral. Estilo tradicional Holandês. Não voltaria.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Mai 2017
10.0

This was the perfect place to stay for a few days visit in Amsterdam. We could walk everywhere, everyone was so nice, the place was perfect, and the view was incredible. The little porch off the back was our favorite place, and we had a room on the front looking over Spuistraat. One word of warning, this place is stair city. I would not stay here if I had a suitcase instead of a backpack. Great workout though!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Mai 2017
9.4

Para lo caro que es amsterdam, maravilloso. Personal agradable, facilidades, cocina equipada, buena ubicación...

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Mai 2017
9.1

Really great location and good space. There is only 1 bathroom for about 4 rooms (and each room had 2 people) -- so basically 1 bathroom for 8 people .. which was a bit frustrating. There are a lot of stairs as well but definitely doable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mai 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay in Lofg Galley Amsterdam! The room was small, under the roof, but this made everything even better: the view from the window was amazing! The shared kitchen is fully equipped: dishes, glasses, cups, cutlery, fridge, microwave and oven. Clean bathroom, even if just one in 6 people. The stairs are both positive and negative: you have to climb 6 floors to get to your room, but the terrasse on the roof is worth! It's like staying in the attic of a doll house! Very nice staff!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Apr 2017
8.9

Great little place apart for the stairs upto 5th floor, (especially if you had a knee operation 3wks before) but apart from that I seriously cannot complain about this place , it's like your own little loft apartment in the center of Amsterdam , literally 5min walk from centraal Stn ..and DAM Sq you arrive get key and then you are left alone to enjoy whatever you went to Amsterdam for .. really enjoyed it

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Apr 2017
3.1

I was at the sixth floor, no-one help me with my baggage, the room was the cooldest i have ever been and, even if there was 6 degree, my room was without a heater!!!!!!!!! No haidrier, only a small towel!!!!!!! Bathroom at the seventh floor, the first day without a light!!!!!! No bin inside the room!!!! It was terrible!!!! The worst money i have ever spent. I will never suggest the location!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Customer, We are very sorry to remind that we are not 5 star hotel. There's a heater in a room and we are always happy to help with luggage, just ask for that. Bulb in your lamp was replaced within one hour. Thanx anyway

6 Apr 2017
9.1

Stayed in a room at the top floor (attic). The room was basic, but the apartments was very nice - spacious with a small balcony and a modern kitchen. There is only one bathroom for 5 rooms, but it wasn't a problem since the rooms were mostly for 2,3 people.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Apr 2017
6.6

Location and the indoor design is super good but I cannot accept the staff's attitudes. The heating was not working when I came and there was no curtain for the window, so I asked them to sort them out. They said they will fix the heating and bring the curtain but then they never did that through 3 days of my staying. The staff showed no supportive attitudes.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear customer, we were trying to explain you that on warm days heater is not working (it was 20'C outside), we gave you additional blankets instead. We also cant put different curtains, just because you like. We are not 5 star hotel, but trying to keep high standards, but I guess some requests are going above our possibilities.

10 Mär 2017
9.7

My boyfriend and I stayed on the attic level of the Loft Gallery and LOVED IT. It's a private and quaint apartment with 3-4 bedrooms, a bathroom and a shared kitchen/living space. We were in love with this place and I kept joking that I wanted to move in here. My only complaint is if you are staying on the attic level (all of these photos shown here are in the attic), it is 85 stairs from the ground to the top and there is no lift. Overall, we loved this place and recommend it to everyone.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.