Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.7
Gut 611 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.7
  • Sicherheit 6.5
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 5.8
  • Sauberkeit 6.1
  • Ausstattung 5.4
JETZT BUCHEN
6.7
Gut 611 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.7
  • Sicherheit 6.5
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 5.8
  • Sauberkeit 6.1
  • Ausstattung 5.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Apr 2017
7.7

Checking in was complicated, and it took awhile for a staff member to arrive. The hostel is conveniently located though, and the two-bed private room was a nice option.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Apr 2017
2.6

环境差,卫生很脏,工作人员态度不好,设备陈旧,门锁几乎是坏的,床的脚差不多要断了。实际环境和照片中完全不一样,有史以来住过最差的青旅。

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
6 Apr 2017
8.0

The hostel was in a great location. Easy to walk to anywhere. Check in was a bit confusing since it is in a different building and if you don't have a working phone you can't call the number to tell them you are ready to check in for them to take you to the check in hotel. The hostel has 4 rooms with different amount of beds. I stayed in the 4 bed room with my friends and we had a good stay. The bathrooms were cleaned every day and there is a small kitchen you can use.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Mär 2017
4.9

No primeiro dia tivemos problema com horário. Marcamos de chegar as 22hs, falamos com o funcionário, ele disse que estaria la e nao estava. Já fomos sabendo que as instalações nao eram boas então nao foi nenhuma surpresa. Uma funcionária nos atendeu e não falava inglês então foi difícil a comunicação. Cobraram duas taxas extras que eu nao estava esperando. Muita confusão! Mas localização excelente e pelos péssimos comentários qje eu já tinha lido aqui eu imaginava que ia rolar essas coisas.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
16 Mär 2017
5.7

No Internet, and they turned off the heaters and hot water on my last night. That freezing cold shower in winter made me angry. I guess they were trying to save money, so be ready for that kind of behavior.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
9 Mär 2017
7.7

The staff is friendly and the location is great. But the facilities are not good, especially the shower. There were two availables but one of them was partially broken. The other had almost no pressure. And the temperature varies between very hot and very cold, with no intermediate point.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
25 Feb 2017
4.6

The hostel do not have its whole reception, and we need to go to another hostel to check-in. And the check-in place is not always open but need a key which is not provided to access, we stand in front of the door and waited for nearly 2 hours for check-out. The staff was rude and impolite. The place is not clean enough, especially the toilet. The facilities are poor, the shower is not working sometimes, and the door cannot be closed without using a key to lock.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
23 Feb 2017
4.0

The lockers on the room were broken, the mattress were really old or at least the quality was terrible cause you can even touch the floor, the bathroom was flooded, the kitchen didn't have enough instruments to cook(not even a decent knife) and the wifi didn't work properly. I wouldn't stay here again, I think it would be better to spend a bit more and stay in a decent place

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
15 Feb 2017
9.7

Buon albergo, ottima localita, personale amabile.Grazie per tutto! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Feb 2017
7.4

Falta um recepcionista 24h, durante a minha estadia eu ví várias pessoas para o lado de fora, sem entender o pq dá " recepção" ser em outro prédio. Uma cozinha com melhores condições também seria, de grande proveito. Já a limpeza, está de parabéns! Todos os dias, tudo estava impecável, apesar de simples lugar muito bem cuidado pelas faxineiras.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.