Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Llys Ednowain

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 67 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 67 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.9
Llys Ednowain Located at Llys Ednowain Hostel, , Trawsfynydd.
Llys Ednowain
Wales
Trawsfynydd Gwynedd LL41 4UB Llys Ednowain Hostel
87% 67
52.9029488 -3.9225482
Llys Ednowain
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jul 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff. Awesome location. Clean. Everything you needed.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Jul 2016
8.3

Very clean, nice to see. Could you some tea, coffee, sugar, cooking oil in the kitchen

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jun 2016
8.0

Clean, comfortable. My room had beds, not bunks, which was nice. Bedding and towels provided, and a washing machine only £1. Very quiet when I was there for 3 nights - one Cambrian Way walker one night, who was good company, one night just me, the other night 3 men who I only met in passing. Interesting exhibit downstairs. My only problem was my own fault-the dorm door locks when you shut it-and although I was aware of this I locked my key in the dorm, and it was difficult to contact help

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mai 2016
9.4

Great stay. A good clean and well located hostel. We stayed for a couple of days to go mountain biking at the local coed y Brenin centre just down the road. The external bike lock up was good but I was concerned that the combination lock was probably the same number as the last time I stayed there. We didn't have any issues but I felt it necessary to park my car across the gate for added security .

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2016
6.6

I had a strange experience here: though I was staying on a sunny weekend mid-May when other hostels (ones I drove past, etc.) seemed to be full, I was the ONLY person here for two nights. After check in (which was flexible) I didn't see any staff around for the next 36h. While the facilities were fine and I felt safe, it was also quite unsettling. I don't think I'd stay again.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Apr 2016
8.9

We booked 4 beds in 6 bed mixed dormitory, but we had a suprise on arrival, as we were given a room with 4 beds just for ourselves. The room was clean and warm at night (radiators were on all night). Very nice, spacious,and well-equipped kitchen, it was a pleasure to have a breakfast or cook a meal there. Shower and toilet on the same floor just outside the room, water always warm. Free Wi-Fi. The owners were very friendly but not intruding.Will stay there again.Definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2016
9.4

I had a really good time in the hostel I turned up around 8.30 and the owner was fine with checking me in an showing me around unlike previous reviews. He did mention his cut off point is 11pm. As it's only him and his wife that runs the place (as far as I'm aware). So don't leave a mess which people did when I was staying there which was unfair on them. Located in an amazing area and about a 40 min drive to snowdonia, 20 min drive to a tesco megastore (as the local shops close at 7pm)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Mär 2016
8.9

We were the only two staying in the hostel, but the website claimed the hostel was fully booked when one of our friends tried to book himself in.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.