Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

LimeTime Hostels – Rio

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.8
Sehr gut 287 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.0
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 6.9
  • Ausstattung 6.6
JETZT BUCHEN
7.8
Sehr gut 287 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.0
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 6.9
  • Ausstattung 6.6
LimeTime Hostels – Rio Located at Rua Dezenove de Fevereiro, 52, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
LimeTime Hostels – Rio
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-030 Rua Dezenove de Fevereiro, 52, Botafogo
78% 287
-22.9510851 -43.1873980
LimeTime Hostels – Rio
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Nov 2016
8.0

We got there and the bathroom inside the room smelled really bad. The bathroom light wasn't working and 2 outlets wasn't working. The light was fixed next day but the outlets never got fixed. The hot shower didn't working. The water would heat but as soon as we adjust the temperature with the cold water it would cold. We had to turn all off and do it all over again. Terrible shower. The internet was really bad in our room. Signal very weak!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
12 Sep 2016
9.1

Only stayed here for the night. Beds are quite creaky which made it really awkward to leave early in the morning. Overall a decent hostel in a good location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Sep 2016
6.9

Value of the place is what you pay for. I had a poor sleep every night due to mosquitos. Open windows and no screens or nets is not a good combination. Would be a simple investment for the hostel to cover Windows. Otherwise not a bad place

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
31 Aug 2016
8.9

Good hostel. We stayed out of season so there weren't many people around but there is a good common area for meeting other travellers and well organised activities. We had a great double room!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Aug 2016
8.0

The hostel location is awesome, 5 minutes walking from metro, and the neighborhood is very safe. The bedroom (6 beds) was a little bit stinky, but the bunk was ok (too thin mattress). The worst point was the bathroom. Two times clogged, and there's a system of 4 minutes of hot water, so you need to hurry up. The staff is awesome, for sure, the best part of my stay. Always trying to help, making good caipirinhas and talking the directions to the tourist points and etc. I will return ASAP

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Aug 2016
6.9

otima localização, proxima do metro. Porém chegamos e o quarto estava meio sujo, com cheiro desagradavel. O ventilador nao funcionava direito e o secador de cabelo estava queimado. o travesseiro estava com cabelos, mas solicitamos a troca e nos deram novas fronhas limpas.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2016
7.1

nice hostel, good people but beds and bathrooms should be improved

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
5 Aug 2016
7.7

We had a bit of difficulty when we arrived to check in because our room had been over booked - it was fine, it was Olympic opening ceremony night - but we wouldn't get any money back for taking a bigger dorm because we had booked through HostelWorld. In the end it got sorted out, and the staff were very helpful. The hostel is in a great location - easy walk to Botafogo metro station. It was clean and tidy, and had a cool common area.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Jul 2016
9.4

Staff were so lovely and location was really good! Definitely good value for money, the only downer was the showers on the second floor barely worked and are limited to only a few minutes hot water

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jul 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at LimeTime Hostels! The staff was amazing and so helpful, the atmosphere couldn't have been better. I will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.