Hostelworld.com

LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.8
Sehr gut 792 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 7.0
JETZT BUCHEN
7.8
Sehr gut 792 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 7.0
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue Located at Rua Treze de Maio, 1552, Bela Vista, Sao Paulo.
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue
Brazil
Sao Paulo 01327-002 Rua Treze de Maio, 1552, Bela Vista
78% 792
-23.5668193 -46.6445133
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Apr 2016
8.6

Room was pretty hot, but I experienced this anywhere in Brazil so not that big of a deal. A little over priced but we stayed there during Tomorrowland so kind of expected that. Staff was super nice and helpful and answered all the questions we had. Area was decent and a short cab ride away from a lot of different and fun areas. Atmosphere was a bit lacking but I guess maybe that was just the time of when we were there. Overall pretty good and I would stay again!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2016
4.9

Really disliked my stay here. Room smelled absolutly awful and was without lockable lockers. Absolutely no atmostphere, despite being an apparent party hostel. Very basic breakfast even by hostel standards. Woman at reception was really nice - only thing the hostel has going for it! Also full of weird Brazilian travellers who done speak English...

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Apr 2016
8.3

Good location, friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2016
9.7

This was our first hostel in South America and it started our trip off well. We will definitely stay at a Limetime Hostel again! The staff were lovely and one girl at reception was extremely helpful and friendly. Great hostel I would recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Mär 2016
9.4

Amazing staff who are very helpful and help you have a great time! To party or find a particular shop. Great atmosphere to meet new people.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Mär 2016
8.6

Todo bien, buenas camas, limpio, personal amable. Sólo es un poco aburrido.... Poca interacción, aunque el staff siempre están dispuesto a resolver las dudas y prestar la ayuda necesaria al huésped.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Gracias por sus comentários. La interaccion depende mucho de los huespedes, nosotros hacemos de todo para ayudar, como las Caipirinhas gratis, la internet que se corta por un rato para que se desconectem.... Pero, as veces la gente esta poco interesada...

18 Feb 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel, no breakfast but free caipirinha at night ! Rafaela at the reception is just amazing. I spent really good time there, easy to chill at day and easy to party at night, perfect !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
6 Feb 2016
7.7

Lime Time Hostel has a great location - we could get to Avenida Paulista and to Brigadeiro subway station after a five-minute-walk. There are lots of restaurants and food trucks around, banks and everything we needed. I didn't spend much time at the hostel, but the staff was just great: they helped me when I locked the private bedroom with the key inside and they even helped me with my make up for carnival. I didn't have breakfast at the hostel, so I can't say about it.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • hanazeroo6518
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Feb 2016
7.7

I had a really nice stay at the hostel. It is at a good location. The main avenue, Paulista ave, is just about a 5 min walk away. There are 2 subway stations really close, supermarket and bank are just around the corner. The people at the hostel were very kind! The only thing was that it was too hot. We had a conditioned room, yet it was still too hot. But that is brasil in the summer! Limetime thank you for the stay!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
30 Jan 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Everything is perfect from location to the staff. My first day I arrived here I found the staff very helpful and very kind. Always willing to help and fun to go out with also. I made some awesome friends from this hostel. I stayed 6 days at the lime hostel and it was so much fun. A great hostel to meet people and make new friends. We all went out together one night and had the best time. Everything is clean and spot on and I couldn't ask for more. Thank you so much for having me.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.