Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Levanten Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 981 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 981 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Sep 2017
6.0

If it wasn't for google maps, this hostel would be very hard to find. No sign except for building number. Staff was pleasant. Zero atmosphere due to common area closing at midnight, have never seen a hostel do this, instead we had to sit in our rooms. Also sheets were not changed, one person left at 11am, a new person set up an hour later right on the same sheets. Would not recommend for any of these reasons.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Palästina, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Sep 2017
9.4

Great location, great staff. I enjoyed my stay for two nights.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Sep 2017
10.0

Had such a great experience at Levanten Hostel during our time in Istanbul. Would definitely stay at again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Sep 2017
10.0

I stayed here on my own for 3 nights, Instantly felt like it was going to be a good stay even before I got to the rooms. And it was, the staff were incredible, gave me tips on where to go, were happy to help and even came over and hung out with when I was on my own for a while. The rest of the staff were great, the location was great. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. I will 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • syedsarj
  • Indien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Sep 2017
7.7

The staff and hotel in general was wonderful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Sep 2017
10.0

Terrific location. Wifi worked well in the room.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Sep 2017
10.0

Outstanding atmosphere and staff! Also, it's a good place to socialise with cozy common area.I really enjoyed my stay at LEVANTEN. Great vibe for solo travels, the hostel itself is clean.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Sep 2017
9.7

Such a nice experience staying here. My sister and I stayed here after a very stressful week of travel. We were so tired and came straggling in at 12am. The receptionist was waiting outside for us and all the workers were so kind and accommodating. Clean rooms and very comfortable beds. Our stay couldn't have been better!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Sep 2017
9.7

My partner and I spent 5 days here and absolutely loved it. It's in a very central location, basically 5-10 min walk from everything. The staff were very helpful, and Sezar was awesome!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Bolivien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Sep 2017
9.7

Great location, very clean. Stayed in private room.In general, very good value for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×