- Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
- 3 Bewertungen
+ clean rooms, cozy, reminds of a mountain cabin + rooftop and bar next door, free welcome drink + very close to sacre coeur + metro close by, supermarket, bakeries + luggage storage - charged us 2,50 for towels at check in, then we got to the room and realized there were towels on our bed already - shower very low water pressure, apparently broken - air conditioning machine takes forever to start heating -
- Deutschland, Paar, 25-30
- 5 Bewertungen
When I arrived, water was dripping from the ceiling. They had to give me another hostel which was also booked out. Third possibility was a hotel what got a room for me. Positive ending but after 2 hours running around the city in the night and not good support from hostel staff!
Hello, thanks so much for taking the time to share your comments. We are really sorry for the confusion, sometimes we have situations that we can't control. We checked the whole situation and we will make sure that won't happen again. We hope you can understand and forgive us, and we would love to see you again in the near future. Best regards
Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.