Hostelworld.com

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 1,819 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 1,819 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.3
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel Located at Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai.
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200040 Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District
81% 1819
31.2287660 121.4422059
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
30 Apr 2016
10.0

I enjoyed staying here during my overnight in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
6.0

Clean place with a nice set up. I'm giving it a 6 because atmosphere and staff helpfullness is very important to me. The staff was completely useless other than checking in and out. Every time I asked them for help they would nod and try to push me away so they could continue to work on their computers. I realize they are busy w/ clarical work, but guests inqueries should take priority. I just felt as though they didn't care. bad vibe overall.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Apr 2016
9.7

I was just here one night. The hostel is a good 15 minute walk from the nearest metro. I did love the hostel. The wifi was quite fast and uninterrupted. There's plenty of food in the area. My locker in the room was included and the bed was quite large and my bed comfortable. I will return. Thanks!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
6.0

Not a lot of atmosphere in this hostel. I booked a 6 bed dorm and ended up in a 10 Bed dorm for same price because the bookings were wrong. Ok hostel for one night, but there are much more lively places to stay in Shanghai.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Apr 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed the upper patio area. Beds were comfortable. Cheap laundry service and friendly staff who spoke good enough English. :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Apr 2016
6.0

I had a short stay. After one day I decided to go somewhere else, since the lack of atmosphere and location. Not dirty, but also not really clean. Somehow strange

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • kmoorhead44046
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
3 Apr 2016
9.1

Enjoyed this hostel! It was very close to the metro, and pretty close to the center of Shanghai. great hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Apr 2016
9.7

it was a great stay. nice location,old town feel, clean, safe, close to the train station (20 cny by taxi). Not too many restaurants around though.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
26 Mär 2016
8.3

Good hostel, decked out with good facilities. Staff fairly helpful but lacked atmosphere. Not a deal breaker though. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2016
8.3

Very nice and clean hostel. We had a lot of space in the room and the bathroom was very clean and big, too. Staff speaks more or less English. The next metro station is a 15 minutes walk away. Around the corner of the hostel you have a lot of restaurants. I recommend this hostel!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.