Hostelworld.com

Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 579 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 579 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.0
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal Located at 185 Sherbrooke Street East, , Montreal.
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal
Canada
Montreal QC 185 Sherbrooke Street East
93% 579
45.5144518 -73.5688304
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
26 Mai 2016
9.7

Really great hostel! Super friendly staff and very clean. Breakfast in the morning was fab as well! Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Mai 2016
9.7

Everything about this hostel was great! Great friends and friendly staff (I checked out 4 hours late but they decided not to charge me). I couldn't fit my laptop into the locker (they're not very big), but nothing was stolen so that was totally fine for my stay. Great place to find friendly people in my experience.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Mai 2016
9.4

Nice place to visit Montreal. The staff is very nice and the breakfast is very good. If I need to spend more time in Montreal, sure I'll choose this hostel again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay in Montréal. Staff is always great, and the breakfast is superb (which is included in the price)! Also, always clean :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Mai 2016
9.4

We spent two nights in a twin bedroom which was located in the basement. The room was relatively large and clean. Above our room was the common area (kitchen/reception etc.) so sometimes it got really noisy because you could hear the people walking upstairs. Although it did not keep us from sleeping and we really enjoyed staying at "Le Gite du Plateau Montréal". Especially the location of the hostel is pretty awesome beacause there are a lot of nice restaurants and bars etc. near by.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
8.3

The hostel is extremely well located - we walked essentially everywhere we wanted to see in Montreal. Just about a 20 minute walk to the Old Port and Old Town. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, wish you could buy a beer there, however. Cleanliness the major concern - bathrooms smelled like pee, and when you bring your sheets at the end of your stay you leave the comforter in the room - leading me to believe it doesn't get washed each time. It doesn't smell that fresh, either.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Apr 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at Le Gite. Next time I visit Montreal, I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Apr 2016
9.4

This hostel had really great hospitality and customer service! The employees at the front desk gave me lots of helpful information and were accommodating. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2016
10.0

Great location - about a 20 min walk to anything and everything you could want to see. Between St Dennis and St Laurent streets where all the bars, restaurants and night life are. Breakfast includes pancakes, coffee, yogurt, and toast. I stayed in a private room with bathroom so didn't have much interaction with the common room, and we really only slept there and spent our time walking around. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mär 2016
7.1

Beds are comfier than in other hostels. A little too far from St. Catharine's for my taste. Staff is not as chill as others. When we came they were painting so stunk a bit. A lot of Spaniards so kind of loud. Lobby isn't very big. This is definitely a hostel to just leave your bags at and go out for the whole day. Clean and modern style and St. Denis is right there. Also close to St. Laurent which has clubs.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.