Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 641 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 641 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.7
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal Located at 185 Sherbrooke Street East, , Montreal.
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal
Canada
Montreal QC 185 Sherbrooke Street East
91% 641
45.5144518 -73.5688304
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
6 Sep 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay, typical hostel with awesome rooftop terrace. The room was quite hot, but other than that simple, very clean and sufficient for our needs. The hostel staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Sep 2016
10.0

Great place, awesome location and warm, friendly staff. (Shout out to Sandrineau from "The Wind"...I hope I spelled that right :-) I love the free morning breakfast and communal vibe; the rooftop is a treasure. I spent one night in an 8 bed dorm, the other in my own room, and was quite satisfied with both rooms. Look for me, I'll be back!! (And I'll be recommending!) p.s. Met some new friends staying here that I'm pretty sure I'll keep in touch with, so + and +

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Sep 2016
10.0

This hostel is pretty clean and all the staff members are very friendly, always happy and ready to help! The location is awesome, however because of this there is no parking available and you have to park at a library for $10/ day, and it is about 5-10 mins walk. Generally parking in Montreal sucks so that's not really the hostel's fault. The breakfast was awesome, terrace is very cute, one little thing I will mention in the end is how low the top beds on the bunk beds were. I could not sit :/

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Sep 2016
7.4

Auberge de jeunesse à l'ambiance très chaleureuse ! Deco très sympa et super terrasse sur le toit !

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Sep 2016
9.7

This was my first time in Montreal. I was looking for something inexpensive on my wallet and walkable to all of Montreal's places of interest. Le Gite captured both of these issues. The staff is friendly and speaks both English and French. I enjoyed fresh pancakes and my morning tea on the rooftop terrance. Definitely a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Aug 2016
8.3

We stayed in private double room in the basement. The room was nice and clean but the bathroom facilities there were tiny. Also the room was mouldy and the windows were at the level of the footpath. Not all the staff working at the hostel is friendly and helpfull. A girl who checked us in was helpfull but the man who was working at the reception desk next morning was not. He didn't bother to explain things to us and kept referring us to Tourist Information in City Centre.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Aug 2016
10.0

L'auberge est très accueillante et très bien placée. Malheureusement nous ne sommes resté qu'une nuit et n'avons pas pu découvrir vraiment montreal ni profiter de l'auberge. À refaire donc.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Tschechische Republik, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 9 Bewertungen
28 Aug 2016
10.0

great stay! everything super

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Aug 2016
8.3

Wonderful staff , great location , awesome roof terasse .

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Aug 2016
9.7

Superbe petite auberge ! Le personnel est très sympa et super aidant. Agréablement surpris. Seul point négatif, le bruit de la circulation. Je recommande ! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.