Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 625 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 625 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.7
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal Located at 185 Sherbrooke Street East, , Montreal.
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal
Canada
Montreal QC 185 Sherbrooke Street East
91% 625
45.5144518 -73.5688304
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Aug 2016
9.4

Good hostel would stay there again

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Aug 2016
9.4

Very happy with my stay, was hoping to move from suite to single ... No opportunities - had trouble getting key deposit due to early leave...

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2016
8.6

Auberge ou l'ambiance est trés sympa, le petit déjeuner super, la terrasse sur le toit trés bien. Par contre une chaleur étouffante dans les chambres en début aout, obligé de dormir la fenêtre ouverte et le bruit des voitures vous empêche de dormir.. J'ai vraiment eu beaucoup de mal à me reposer .. Heureusement que pour le reste je n'ai rien à dire.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jul 2016
9.4

I stayed here this past week while attending Osheaga. The hostel was conveniently near parks, Sherbrooke metro station, downtown Montreal, and Rue St Denis -- the latter which had tons of places to eat, shop, etc. The staff were tremendously kind and helpful. The women dorm I slept in was hot at night (expected since it is July), but it was remedied by having the window opened and fans running. Good mixture of youth travelers and families. Will book here again when I visit Montreal next year :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2016
9.4

Great location, helpful and very accommodating staff. Gets very hot in the girls dorm though, so perhaps an AC in that room would improve things. Other than that, my stay was very enjoyable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Jul 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at this Hostel. Location was prime with really friendly staff and in a beautiful building.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
7 Jul 2016
10.0

We stayed twice at Le Gite and both times we really enjoyed being there. The location is easily accessible from the airport and very close to the city center. The staff is always nice and helpful, everything is clean and the pancakes are delicious! We also highly recommend the organized BBQ on the rooftop terrace on Fridays!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2016
9.1

Really great hostel. Convenient location to transit and getting around town on foot. Great ambience, very welcoming. Nice lounge areas and book/game/movie selections. No air conditioning, which was a little challenging in the rooms in July. Lockers are also pretty small; can put valuables in but not much else. All in all a great experience, would stay again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello. Thank you for choosing le Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal and taking the time to share your comment. Indeed we don't have AC, but our rooms are equipped with fans. We are happy to know that you had a great time in Montreal and in our hostel. We look forward to your return.

5 Jul 2016
10.0

Awesome people, awesome location and an amazing rooftop terrace. Free pancake and fruit breakfasts and a barbecue once a week, that's hard to beat! Our corner spot had some noise from the traffic but was still worth the great location. Enjoy!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. Thank you for this excellent review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel Le Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal! We will be happy to welcome you again very soon.

1 Jul 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel! So friendly and welcoming. Very safe, very clean, and great location relative to some fun bar streets and downtown. I stayed in a 6-bed girls dorm, which was comfortably cozy, with people coming in and out doing their own thing. People are generally respectful of being quiet after 11, which I appreciated.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. Thank you for this excellent review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel Le Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal! We will be happy to welcome you again very soon.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.