Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 614 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 614 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.8
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal Located at 185 Sherbrooke Street East, , Montreal.
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal
Canada
Montreal QC 185 Sherbrooke Street East
91% 614
45.5144518 -73.5688304
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Jul 2016
9.4

Great location, helpful and very accommodating staff. Gets very hot in the girls dorm though, so perhaps an AC in that room would improve things. Other than that, my stay was very enjoyable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Jul 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at this Hostel. Location was prime with really friendly staff and in a beautiful building.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2016
10.0

We stayed twice at Le Gite and both times we really enjoyed being there. The location is easily accessible from the airport and very close to the city center. The staff is always nice and helpful, everything is clean and the pancakes are delicious! We also highly recommend the organized BBQ on the rooftop terrace on Fridays!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2016
9.1

Really great hostel. Convenient location to transit and getting around town on foot. Great ambience, very welcoming. Nice lounge areas and book/game/movie selections. No air conditioning, which was a little challenging in the rooms in July. Lockers are also pretty small; can put valuables in but not much else. All in all a great experience, would stay again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello. Thank you for choosing le Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal and taking the time to share your comment. Indeed we don't have AC, but our rooms are equipped with fans. We are happy to know that you had a great time in Montreal and in our hostel. We look forward to your return.

5 Jul 2016
10.0

Awesome people, awesome location and an amazing rooftop terrace. Free pancake and fruit breakfasts and a barbecue once a week, that's hard to beat! Our corner spot had some noise from the traffic but was still worth the great location. Enjoy!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. Thank you for this excellent review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel Le Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal! We will be happy to welcome you again very soon.

1 Jul 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel! So friendly and welcoming. Very safe, very clean, and great location relative to some fun bar streets and downtown. I stayed in a 6-bed girls dorm, which was comfortably cozy, with people coming in and out doing their own thing. People are generally respectful of being quiet after 11, which I appreciated.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. Thank you for this excellent review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel Le Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal! We will be happy to welcome you again very soon.

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jun 2016
10.0

Tout a été magnifique ;)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. Thank you for this excellent review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel Le Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal! We will be happy to welcome you again very soon.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Jun 2016
8.6

I loved staying here because it was so close to everything! From the metro, to places to eat, shop, going to the park, you could walk everywhere. The room I was in was simple, but for what you're paying for, very ideal. The neighborhood was safe to walk around at any time. The staff, although helpful at check-in, I felt I couldn't really ask about places to visit, some (not all) seemed a bit bothered when asking for directions. Breakfast was delicious, and be sure to buy your own groceries too.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello. Thank you for choosing le Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal and taking the time to share your comment. Sorry for the situation with the reception, we're here to help the travellers with any question they have about the hostel and about Montreal. We are happy to know that you had a great time in Montreal and in our hostel. We look forward to your return.

28 Jun 2016
7.1

The room and facilities where located in different buildings. The basement window of the room did not have bars.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. Thank you for sharing your experience at le Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal. It was a real pleasure having you. Come back whenever you want.

28 Jun 2016
10.0

Really great spot, I would highly recommend this place since it's so well situated and they do free pancakes on morning! If you go on shared room you need a lock to close your little locker. Or you can buy one for 3$.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. Thank you for this excellent review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel Le Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal! We will be happy to welcome you again very soon.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.