Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 541 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 7.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 541 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 7.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
31 Jul 2017
7.7

Decent enough place for a couple nights. Not a real hostel so don't expect much atmosphere but the staff are nice and the place has decent rooms and an okay location

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2017
8.3

Seemed like a nice place only stayed one night but was clean and did the job!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2017
8.3

I stayed in a private room and it was impeccably clean. I also saw the shared bathrooms for the dorms and they seems very clean as well. Breakfast was really basic (toast with butter & jam, watermelon & coffee/tea) and if the hotel would want to improve, the breakfast would be a good place to start. I booked a day trip to Poring Hot Spring through Lavender Lodge and I was really happy with the tour (and I believe the price they offered is “market price).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • sophiechew6404
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
24 Apr 2017
8.9

Great location for central Kota Kinabalu. We were only at hostel for 12 hours so was fine however for longer stay the room was quite small, tiny window and the wifi didn't work in our room, had to sit in the kitchen area to use. Hosts were welcoming and accommodated our earlier breakfast requirement, did also try to help us with the wifi.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Apr 2017
6.0

I feel I was sold something very different to the photos on the website. Room was on the third floor with no lift. Room was very small with nowhere to put anything. Breakfast was toast.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, Thank you for your room booking although i am certain you had made a wrong booking . The facilities you complaint about only exist in a 3 star hotel and we are only a backpackers lodge. The photos on the website is the deluxe double room with private bathroom that you booked and for the little price you paid is real value for money. Its actually more than enough rooms for simple backpackers .

  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Apr 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Clean, friendly and in a convenient location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2017
8.3

Covers all the basics. However there is no elevators so if you happen to get bed on the 4th floor, it can be a little annoying.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with friendly staff. The common area is dining tables/chairs and combined with very low numbers during my time, there was no atmosphere. Wifi is very patchy/drops out often. Easy walking distance to various sites and lots of food options within 2mins walk in any direction. Convenience store next door, and easy to get to with bus to/from airport close by.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • eelhz
  • Philippinen, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Apr 2017
9.1

Overall, its awesome. Owner and the whole staff are hospitable and accomodating. This one is rad..

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Apr 2017
8.0

唯一缺點,浴室的水真的太弱了,一度洗澡洗到停頓2分鐘沒水⋯。後來換到較低樓層,稍微好一些。

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×