Hostelworld.com

Las Vegas Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 925 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 6.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.3
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 925 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 6.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.3
  • Ausstattung 7.8
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
77% 925
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Apr 2016
7.7

I recommend this place. There are pool, swimming pool, jacuzzi, laundry (but not dry machine) The place is too close from Freemont experience and the Bus. The personal is kind. But the security is bad, you can broken the room's door if you push hard, the good thing is you need a card for open it. The lockers has power outlet that is cool, but you need a padlock and I felt that was fragil. They dont give towel and blanket but at least you can put calefaction. The breakfast is yanky!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2016
6.3

Bit disappointed, about the location mainly. They're right that this is downtown apparently, but it's a rough area, not the Las Vegas I expected.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Apr 2016
10.0

Great place to rest your head and hang out in the old downtown Freemont Street part of town.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2016
6.0

很偏僻,不是很方便。房间很黑暗。有点怕。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2016
5.7

Some staff far more helpful than others, pretty far from the strip and fairly quiet. Not what I was expecting from Vegas!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
30 Mär 2016
2.3

Wasnt allowed to check in because the owner thought I was holding a grudge from last year around the same time when I visited and he stole $65 from me by holding my backpack hostage and claiming I broke his "brand new" speaker when it short-circuited. I turned the volume down as a favor because his employees were too short to reach it and asked me to. Anyway - an email revealed it be replaced free of charge and he still kept my money - transaction on Paypal to Chandler Stewart for being a tool

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Mär 2016
9.1

I think this is a great budget hostel. It has travelers from all around the world, employees too from all over. Jessica is a total sweetheart and everyone else working there is very nice as well. Rooms are basic as far as dorms go, but the space is great and you really can't beat the price. Free pancake breakfast is a nice touch too. I recommend it to travelers who are perhaps seasoned enough to appreciate it. The area is just a 2 minute walk to Fremont, which is super fun.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Mär 2016
7.7

Thank you

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
27 Mär 2016
8.9

Only spent one night there, and really enjoyed my stay. The kitchen area is great and the bathroom was clean. Recommend it for sure

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Mär 2016
9.7

Even though it spoken in plain English the rough per-night cost stay would be without/before taking a visit over to the website for the real price, the experience was excellent, no doubt! Thank you!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.