Hostelworld.com

La Valija Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.9
Sehr gut 63 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 6.9
JETZT BUCHEN
7.9
Sehr gut 63 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 6.9
La Valija Hostel Located at Papudo 526, Cerro Concepcion, Valparaiso.
La Valija Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Papudo 526, Cerro Concepcion
79% 63
-33.0419463 -71.6266107
La Valija Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
7 Mai 2016
7.4

GOOD: warm, comfortable beds, fantastic wifi, hot showers, spacious rooms, quiet during the week BAD: security lockers were all broken

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Mär 2016
8.9

La mejor ubicación en Cerro Concepción. El staff es muy amable y nos ayudaron con todas las preguntas que tuvimos durante la estadía. La verdad que cumplió con lo que esperábamos.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Mär 2016
7.7

Lovely dorm room with spacious beds and room for bags. Only one locker under our bunk and it was broken so we had to ask to keep our valuables in a cupboard by reception which felt a bit risky. Good security with the front door though. Pretty clean but shortage of toilets for number of people - only one on top floor where there is a 12 bed and two 8 bed dorms however there are two more on the 1st floor. Overall we would definitely stay again - great platform to explore the city from!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Feb 2016
7.1

A nice hostel, however a strange atmosphere. Some of the staff seemed a little clicky in their own group; they were helpful and friendly nonetheless. One night however there were people up drunkenly shouting around the hostel until 6 in the morning and nothing was done by staff to stop it... Not acceptable!! Please respect the fact that some people might want to sleep in a hostel. Also the wifi was really bad. I've highlighted a lot of bad things, but on the whole a comfortable stay. Thanks!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Jan 2016
10.0

I was so pleased with everything about this hostel. Valija is a true embodiment of the hostel lifestyle and every member of the staff is welcoming and accommodating. They went out of their way to make us feel at home in Valparaíso and I found myself the entire time thinking about my next stay! 5/5, and would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jan 2016
3.1

La gente del Staff muy cordial algunos y otros muy mala onda. La cocina muy chica para tanta gente, no habia lugar donde cortar la comida. El horno no andaba. Las habitaciones muy chicas para tantas camas, no se podia caminar. Un baño en el piso para toda la gente.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
31 Dez 2015
7.1

This hostel overbooked us and emailed us a few days before saying they had an alternate hostel for us to stay at. However it wasn't a hostel it was a room in a local families home. The family was VERY nice but it wasn't what we were expecting. We didn't have wifi and a couple other things we we're suppose to but still had to pay the same price. In my opinion it should have been cheaper then the original hostel.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Dez 2015
9.1

What can I say. It was epic. The most amazing atmosphere for any hostel I have visited. The staff are like family. I felt so at home and had such a blast. Wifi is terrible, and frequently cuts out, but that's a minor. Great terrace and common areas. The dorms are quite snug, but comfortable warm beds. Showers and toilets can get busy, but such a sweet location and atmosphere that nothing else matters. Just go and have an awesome time!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Dez 2015
8.3

Was here for new years - expensive but had a great crowd for the celebrations. Really good location and feels safe.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Dez 2015
8.9
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

In einer ausgezeichneten Lage, die einen unvergleichlichen Blick auf Valparaiso zu genießen (mehr, wenn es einen Platz an der Bar der Faun oder Internat bekommen kann) ermöglicht.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.