Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

La Casa del Viajero

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 129 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 129 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mär 2017
4.6

Le lieu n'était vraiment pas propre, toile d'araignée, tapis de salle de bain là de puis une éternité, pas une seule fois durant toute les 7 jours du séjour qu'on nous a proposé le changement de serviette ou même de vider les poubelles. C'est vraiment braquaillon et demander 50 $ par nuit c'est bcp trop cher Ça va pour des gens de voyage qui aiment la précarité

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mär 2017
9.1

We slept in a cabana on the property. Super quiet and laid back. Nice breakfast and great tips about hiking trips. Option to rent sleeping bags from the owner. 15mins walk out of town (bus station), 10 mins to nearest supermarket / restaurant. Get a taxi ask to drive to Augustin (the owner).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Mär 2017
9.4

We had a really great stay here! Unfortunately didn't get to meet the owner, but Thomas, who was the only staff member, was so kind and welcoming! The place is very cozy and beautiful!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Feb 2017
9.4

Beautiful place with beautiful people! Honestly, if you want to spend a good chill out time in an out of space and time place, you have to come to La Casa del Viajero! You'll be in middle of a natural place, full with fell good atmosphere, thanks to Augustin, the owner, a very kind man, every time here to help and for who the most important thing is your wellbeing! We can't forget Tomas, the volunteer, who gave us a "maté class" and with who we spent good times. An unforgetable place for us!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Feb 2017
3.7

Fairly quiet neighborhood, but Cramped quarters. Loud and noisy. Nice companeros. Dirty floors and surfaces but clean sheets. After first seeing the accomodation, we immediatey tried to cancel our second night. We were unable to do that on the website, Augustin seemed unsure how to cancel also. He did give us a slight discount on our canecellation for the second night. So ended up paying $80 US for one might in a cramped and loud hostel room.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
11 Feb 2017
9.7

This adorable hostel is quite tucked away, but that was just what I was after, a little hideaway in the woods. Augustine and his family are so friendly and accommodating. Facilities are quite basic but everything you need. Wifi is good and free breakfast is great. Beautiful location and peaceful getaway. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Feb 2017
9.1

Me sentí genial en la casa del viajero, estupendo trato el de Agustin y lugar encantador y un poco apartado de todo el mogollon del centro que para mí es algo muy positivo, volvería sin lugar a dudas, sitio perfecto!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Feb 2017
8.3

It was a pleasure staying at the hostel. Augustín was ver un friendly and came picked me up at the bus terminal. A taxi would could about 50-60 pesos. The little house is nice and the dormitory is cosy as he has put up divider curtains. Breakfast is basic, but he does provide eggs an de fruit. The visitors make the atmosphere. I was lucky having some great people around me. The only "negative" is that it's not set-up as a hostel. So no reception or information.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jan 2017
9.4

there is very laid back atmosphere. different as modern hostels. the owner and his family are very kindly. he and hand built houses are very interesting. I love there so much!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Jan 2017
9.7

Double room is actually a private cabin with bedroom, kitchen, bathroom & lounge. Excellent facilities. Lovely sociable communal area with hammocks. Great breakfast (& homemade jam!) Wifi reasonable for El Bolson. 20 mins walk into town although not necessarily a bad thing as location is beautiful & very peaceful. Augustin is an excellent host, v helpful in planning our next move/booking bus tickets etc. He also picked us up from the bus station for free. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.