Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

LG Guesthouse & Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 158 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 158 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 7.9
LG Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Bayangol district, Teeverchdiin Street, Ulaanbaatar.
LG Guesthouse & Hostel
Mongolia
Ulaanbaatar Mongolia Mongolia 210628 Bayangol district, Teeverchdiin Street
84% 158
47.9097837 106.8919408
LG Guesthouse & Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Nov 2016
9.4

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hostel. The room was clean, comfortable and well provided. The staff were friendly and helpful. I also enjoyed the close proximity to the train station and appreciated the free lift to the station at the end of my stay. I would recommend this hostel to anyone catching onward trains to Beijing, I did not need a taxi and the hostel is close enough to the city centre with just a 20 minute walk, or a 10 minute walk to nearby restaurants.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Okt 2016
6.0

Voor mijn laatste nacht in UB dacht ik vlakbij het station te gaan zitten. Wat een ongure buurt! Toen ik er aankwam was er geen receptie. Eenmaal ingecheckt werd me niets duidelijk gemaakt. Los daarvan: prima prijs, goed ontbijt, redelijk schoon en goede douches. Voor een eerste of laatste nacht in UB geen verkeerde keuze.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Okt 2016
8.6

They let us check in early after overnight train which was a life saver. Staff was friendly. Not super social although I'm not sure many places in Ub are. Blew a circuit when we tried to plug a cord into the wall. Yikes!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Sep 2016
9.7

非常棒的旅馆,位置好,距离火车站很近,热情的提供了接站。到达的时候正下小雨,我们没有带雨伞,多亏有车接站才没有淋湿。前台有英文流利的服务员,沟通没有障碍。旅馆有一个餐厅,我们订了其他餐厅没有尝试,但是看起来应该不错,很干净卫生。9月末乌兰巴托已经有些凉,但是房间很温暖,有干净的淋浴房,热水也不错。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Aug 2016
8.6

We were staying at the Guesthouse A close to the train station (Guesthouse B is located next to the City Department Store). You enter the Hostel through the restaurant on the ground floor. At night you have to enter via the back door (ask for the door code if they forget to tell you). Our doubleroom was super spacious and clean. Thanks again to the owner, who got up in the middle of the night to order a taxi for us to the airport!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Jul 2016
7.4

La chambre privative avec sdb n'a en fait pas de salle de bain. La cuisine, les wc et la douche sont très rudimentaires. Les abords de l'auberge ne sont pas encourageant mais c'est tout à fait safe et l'emplacement est idéal.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Jul 2016
10.0

El hostal está cerva de la estación de tren y de la calle principal de la ciudad. El personal es muy atento y todo son facilidades. En resumen, genial.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jul 2016
8.9

After a long train journey being picked up at the train station as part of the deal was a great start to our stay. Staff were very friendly and not intrusive. The room was simple and clean. There were lots of trips available and we went on three! Our guide was Mandah and he was fantastic. We saw so many things and had a great experience. We were travelling with 2 kids; 7 yrs and 10yrs and their needs were catered for as well. The nightclub that other reviews talk about has closed down.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Jun 2016
8.0

Great location if you need to catch an early train as it is opposite the train station. It is a 20 min walk to the centre or catch a bus. Great facilities. Very quite when we were there almost empty, great for a good nights sleep but not for socialising.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.