Hostelworld.com

Kyoya Ryokan

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 640 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 640 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.1
Kyoya Ryokan Located at 2-11-4, Habashita, Nishi-ku, Nagoya.
Kyoya Ryokan
Japan
Nagoya 451-0041 2-11-4, Habashita, Nishi-ku
90% 640
35.1782062 136.8916654
Kyoya Ryokan
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
10 Apr 2016
9.7

This Ryokan is just great. The staff is very nice and the rooms are clean and cozy. Wonderful atmosphere.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've ever stayed. :)) Really recommended Staff is the best !!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Apr 2016
4.9

Sorry, it wasnt what I expected.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
3 Apr 2016
3.1

Kyoya was a disappointing stay. Rather than a hostel it was more f just a shared hotel room with six beds and five strangers. The garden and sento were beautiful. Kyoya ryokan would be nice to stay at in one of the hotel rooms but the dorm was weird, with a little common room that was right next to the beds so you felt really bad hanging out there while people were sleeping and the beds didn't even have reading lights so you could either sit out on the one two person chair or in the dark in bed

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Mär 2016
9.1

Of the few ryokan I have been to, this is easily the best. The staff is very helpful, the facilities are awesome. I just have one roommate, and a private bath/shower/toilet for just the two of us. The public bath looked nice, but I really didn't use it. As the averages point, the only thing that is not amazing is the location, is not very close to the station, actually sweat a lot walking there with my large luggage :D. Did I mention the free bike?

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Mär 2016
8.3

Bed very comfortable with curtain and reading light which allows for privacy. In the dorm there is a separate hangout area with kitchen as well, which is nice. Shower all good as well and all facilities provided for, including free tea and coffee. However the atmosphere of the place is quite impersonal and seems more like a hotel so if you are travelling alone it might be a bit harder to meet people outside your dorm. Good location - close to station and nagoya castle. Lockers provided.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Mär 2016
9.7

地理位置离火车站有一点儿距离,坐公交车很方便,也不难找。员工服务很周到,物件非常干净,设施多人性化和体贴。庭院和温泉很有日本风味,温馨而精致!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
10 Mär 2016
8.3

Not a social or party hostel....just a place to crash....really nice dorm rooms!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Mär 2016
8.3

i plan to stay for 2 nights.However, I am the only guest in the first night.I feel too lonely to stay.so i check out the second day even though they didn't refund me.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Mär 2016
9.4

This was a great place for Nagoya. I don't really have any complaints but do wish it was a slightly more traditional Ryokan. Perhaps the non-dorm style rooms are! Make sure to enjoy the bath if staying here.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.