Hostelworld.com

Kipps Hostel Canterbury

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 1,574 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 1,574 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.9
Kipps Hostel Canterbury Located at 40 Nunnery Fields, , Canterbury.
Kipps Hostel Canterbury
England
Canterbury Kent CT1 3JT 40 Nunnery Fields
89% 1574
51.2714338 1.0822606
Kipps Hostel Canterbury
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Jun 2016
8.3

Lovely old house, bunk rooms are relatively small but with all the amenities (ensuite, lockers, shelves, even a candy on the duvet!), lounge is big but with a massive TV that isn't great for getting to know people. Kitchen is big and has everything you need, best bit was the rambling garden, cheap breakfast and location close to the town centre (and perfect for North Downs Way walkers, like myself). Staff generally polite and helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Jun 2016
3.7

캔터베리에 가고자 했을때 여기 호스텔의 평가를 보고 또한 가격이 싸서 비용가치도 있고 좋겠다 싶어 갔다 정말 실망했다. 이틀은 7명 혼성 도미토리에서 지냈는데 별루였다. 삼일째는 싱글룸에 혼자 지냈는데 배드커버가 냄새가 나고 너무 지저분했다. 오늘 런던에 왔는데 몸이 근질근질 하다. 정말 아무리 싸도 다시는 묵고싶지 않다~!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jun 2016
9.7

The staff was very helpful at all times, the place is very clean and spacious. It is definitely the best hostel I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mai 2016
9.7

I had a great stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. I got a very cheap dormitory bed. Got my money's worth. Good place to stay if you are low budget traveller. Only suggestion is that they could have bigger lockers.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Apr 2016
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff that even gave us a little tour to introduce us to the lovely hostel and evening activity. The dorm room security was only alright because there were lockers as the door was opened by traditional keys (not key cards) and no one bothered to lock the room before sleeping. There was noise from other hostel inhabitants' merry-making but luckily it stopped at around 11pm.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Apr 2016
10.0

Kipps is a fantastic place to stay! Clean and comfortable. Breakfast is quite good at only £2.50. I only wish reception was open 24/7. I had to leave to catch the train before they opened at 7:30am and wasn't able to retrieve my £10 key deposit.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mär 2016
10.0

Kipps Hostel was really lovely. My son and I shared a twin room which was spacious and quiet. The staff were really friendly and helpful and we met some really nice people! I'd recommend it and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Mär 2016
8.9

You want to go in Canterbury. Why would you stay in that hostel ? Yes, it's not close to the city centre. If you arrive from Canterbury West, you have a 30 min walk before put your backpack off. But. I don't know so much hostels where staff make pancakes for guests... for free ! Staff members are cool. Ask them about Canterbury and the region (Dover...), talk with them ! I had also great experience with other very cool guests. Hostel is clean, kitchen well equipped. Just try it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • vivianyenwen
  • Taiwan, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
27 Mär 2016
9.7

Carmen was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. She even offered us some of her own tea! We were there on Easter weekend, so there was a special movie night with free popcorn and snack. The staff was all considerate and always had a smile on. The breakfast was worth the money if you're only staying for a couple of nights and didn't want to bother buying your own grocery. Thank you for your hospitality, Carmen!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2016
10.0

Great place, absolutely loved it! Best staff at any hostel I've ever been too. If you are going to Canterbury stay here

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.