Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Kinnaree Resort

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 61 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 61 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.6
Kinnaree Resort Located at 73/2,moo4,bo phut, koh samui, Koh Samui.
Kinnaree Resort
Thailand
Koh Samui Koh Samui,Suratthani 84320 73/2,moo4,bo phut,, koh samui
85% 61
9.5575548 100.0540137
Kinnaree Resort
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Sep 2016
7.1

On our first night we found out that the room was infested with ants which wasn't ideal. There was no overnight staff but we were able to phone the owner over. He was really nice and apologetic and changed us to a new room which was really nice: big comfy beds and nice en suite. Location is right on the beach. Everything is spread out on Samui so we rented scooters from the hostel and toured the island.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2016
8.6

Buena localización para nuestro gusto. En el hotel se pueden alquilar motos a buen precio. Tienen restaurante y la playa está nada más sair del cuarto. Zona tranquila con un supermercado en frente del hotel y una zona de restaurantes y bares a 10 min en moto

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2016
9.4

This place was lovely the staff couldn't do enough for you, we left Bangkok to come here so for the first week it was great as it was relaxing and away from the hustle and bustle! We rented a moped and it was about a 15 minute ride to chaweng beach. We both felt comfortable and safe in the rooms which was good! Be sure to wear flip flops in the sea as you first go in, as there's some sharp shells, cut my foot open and so did others! But if you swim literally 10 metres you'll get to the sand!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 5 Bewertungen
8 Jul 2016
8.9

Top! Super aardig personeel. Ze kunnen alles voor je regelen. Scooters huren bij via het hotel of je transfer of boottickets regelen. Geen probleem. En het het restaurant is erg goed. Zeker waar voor je geld!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jun 2016
10.0

its really very nice,and free BBQ.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Apr 2016
9.1

Perfect place to get away, on the beach, lovely staff, tasty food and only a short car journey to the busier parts of Samui - I wanted to be somewhere quieter and this was perfect for me.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2016
5.7

The place was not clean. However the staff was incredibly helpful and accommodating. The location, though on a beautiful beach, was very isolated and not near any good restaurants or shops.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
4 Apr 2016
10.0

The location of this resort/hotel was perfect. If you want a quiet & private beach that is clean & not cluttered w/ tourists...this is the place for you. Room B2 is one room away from being directly next to the beach. You can choose to upgrade but it is not really necessary as this room is near perfect. The restaurant has a variety of great food items to please all diets. The staff are very helpful but don't have much english skills. Hiring one of their taxi drivers costs 300 BHT each way.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.