Hostelworld.com

Kinlay House Cork

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 3016 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 7.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 3016 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 7.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
3 Feb 2017
7.1

We booked a deluxe double bed private ensuite and got a small room in a separate apartment. So far so good. Unfortunately we were not able to open the blinds and the heating wasn't working as well. The kitchen was fully equipped (except for basic ingredients such as Salt, Oil, etc) but was quite noisy and cold. The location was good, just a short walk to the city centre and 5 minutes to the next pub.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Feb 2017
3.1

During my check-in the guy from the reception was pretty rude / unfriendly not open to other cultures and expected perfect English. We couldn't understand his english because of his local Irish accent. Additional questions like where I can buy stuff or where to go out to party (was not answered). the rooms are too small (no space / no chairs or tables) the room was extremely cold...kitchen was dirty and extrem gross. I couldn't let my staff in the room because no locker or staff like that.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jan 2017
4.0

Rooms were tiny. Beds were rusty and mattresses were stained. Door was rusty and heavy, super loud. Breakfast was worse than what you get in airplanes, just plain, low quality toast with some butter and marmelade. Employees seemed uninterested. One employee pissed on the customer's bathroom floor at night (drunk). Bathrooms were mostly unclean with a sticky floor and tiny water fossets. For 175€ a week this was really horrible.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jan 2017
4.6

The Kinley house in cork is ok. We booked a private room with four people. Our window was broken and we had hard times to open it. It also never really closed. Someone came to show us how to open it but no one ever came to fix it. The kitchen is one of ge worst I have seen so far. There were no sharp knifes or cutting board. The oven was barely working. Our stay was ok but I wouldn't really recommend staying there.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Dez 2016
6.3

Die Lage ist sehr gut ABER: Einige Zimmer stinken furchtbar. Die Mitarbeiterinnen sind unterschiedlich nett: Manche freundlich, einige sehr grummelig. Der einzige Stuhl im Zimmer kaputt, Dusche tröpfelt nur lauwarm vor sich hin. Frühstück im sehr kalten Raum: toast+Marmelade, Heiswasser +Tee+Kaffeebeutel aber nur verfügbar bis 9:30Uhr Dann kostet Kaffee 2,-€

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Nov 2016
6.9

As all the hostels we have seen so far in Ireland, rather lower standard. Very old building with ugly furniture, grubby carpets, more than simple sanitary facilities, simple and incomplete kitchen (+people steeling stuff from the fridge). I find the prices rather high for that and would recomnend airbnb instead.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Okt 2016
8.0

Nice Hostel with everything you need. Clean room and bathroom :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Sep 2016
8.0

We had the family room - which was great! But when we booked, there was no room for 4 people available, so we booked two double rooms. In the end we all stayed in the family room - the second room was not even used. Cancellation was not possible anymore when we realized we didn't need the second room. So the organization of it all could have been better, otherwise we were very happy with our room.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Sep 2016
8.9

I didn't like that there was no outlet in the bathroom, so I woke up everyone in my room by drying my hair in the morning. I really liked that the bathroom was in the room and I didn't have to leave the room.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately in Ireland we are not allowed to have sockets / outlets in the bathrooms.

20 Sep 2016
8.0

Sehr vertrauenswürdiges Hostel, gut organisiert und sauber. Einfacher Standard, aber für ein Hostel völlig in Ordnung. Einziges Manko sind die Duschen, bei denen man den Knopf gedrückt halten muss, damit Wasser kommt und man die Temperatur nicht einstellen kann.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.