Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Khweza Bed & Breakfast

  • Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, Nairobi, Kenia

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 90 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 90 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.2
Khweza Bed & Breakfast Located at Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, , Nairobi.
Khweza Bed & Breakfast
Kenya
Nairobi 00200 Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post
90% 90
-1.2761109 36.8246483
Khweza Bed & Breakfast
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
1 Aug 2016
8.9

Really nice B&B friendly and helpfull staff. Only spend a night but really enjoyed the bar and restaurant at the roof of the building.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Jun 2016
10.0

Stayed in Khweza Bed & Breakfast for five nights and would recoment it anytime. Security was no issue, as the entrance desk was always occupied. Location is pretty convenient, you can walk from Khweza to the city center in 15 mins. Staff was always very friendly and helpful. Facilities are good, toilets, etc. are clean and more than expected for the room price. Khweza offers guided tours to Nairobi National Park which we can recomend. Our guide took the time to make sure that we see all animals.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2016
7.7

For a short 1 (preferably) or 2 night's stay, this B&B is fit for purpose. Rooms themselves are OK - just make sure you as for one on the reception floor as upper ones get some smells from the kitchen. Rooftop dining/bar area is a nice addition. The B&B is located on the edge between uptown and downtown - it's not the best area but as long as you behave as a humble tourist you'll be quite fine. If I'd only have 1 night in Nairobi, this is where I'd crash.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jun 2016
9.7

I made this 2 night stay for my partner, 12 year daughter and myself to ready us for safari with ACZ Safaris. I was greeted at the door and luggage was carried right up to our room. I booked the 3 bed room with private bath. Check in was easy and they acquainted us with the property. Our room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. We had substantial breakfasts (included) served by Grace. Sweetest girl you could meet that welcomed us to the city. We walked near area but had a driver for the city.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2016
7.4

We arrived and our room was double booked so they sent us to a hotel down the road (at no extra cost of course). The other hotel was not nice, but Khweza was very nice and apologetic and drove us and gave us a free breakfast the next day.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
8.3

Overall we really enjoyed our stay at Khweeza Bed and Breakfast! We stayed in a double room with our own bathroom which was really spacious and clean. Loved the decor of the room, the included breakfast and rooftop bar. The hostel is in a great location and Uber was really convenient to use. All of the staff were attentive and kind. Only complaint would be that every night the staff were talking at the top of their voices until 5-6am. This was frustrating and tiring...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2016
10.0

The best people in the world . Awesome hospitality.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Apr 2016
10.0

I stayed here for 3 nights at the end of a 6 week Kenya trip and I really loved it. It had a great youth hostel feel to it, the staff were amazingly helpful and friendly and it was in a cool part of town with good access to the rest of the city via the hotel's taxi service and local shops for most of your needs. The food was good and not too expensive (also a lovely rooftop restaurant) but there were also local restaurants for more authentic Kenyan food. Would recommend and would come again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.