Hostelworld.com

Khaosan Tokyo Original

  • 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034, Tokio, Japan
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 2,182 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 2,182 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.5
Khaosan Tokyo Original Located at 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034, Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Original
Japan
Tokyo 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034
84% 2182
35.7093089 139.7972273
Khaosan Tokyo Original
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
27 Apr 2016
8.3

very small but close to Asakusa station

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Tokyo! The people are friendly, it's right across subway lines, in a popular area in Asakusa so there is tons to see, and only one train to Narita Airport. I liked to so much I booked again towards the end of my stay in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2016
4.9

Room is so smells, i can't sleep at night coz really really uncomfortable...!!! But the location is good.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2016
5.1

Very small hostel, toilet and shower are in the kitchen. Stayed in the private 2 bed dorm. It was very small, barely room to move o CE out of the bed. The light was barely working so was in the dark once the sun went down. The toilet next to our room was very loud. The showers have a damp dirty smell and were on a different floor to us. Only 2 showers on that floor. Otherwise you had to go to the kitchen.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2016
9.4

It was a pleasure to stay here. Staffs are great! It is very near from Asakusa Station. However for those whom travelling with big luggages, there's no lift; the stair and the room is very small. Overall, it is a cozy place and I love to come back for sure in the future.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2016
5.1

toilet is not clean. Room has too much dust. But staff is lovely.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • manu15993466
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
15 Apr 2016
5.1

facilities seems old and not well maintain. it's not a bad hostel but i was disappointed

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2016
8.9

Lovely place ! Very friendly staff

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2016
8.3

I stay for 3 nites at this hostel at female dorm and it's quite comfortable for me than private room since my friends stayed at private room and feel too narrow. Location is only 2minutes away from asakusa station that has train to Haneda airport. To Kaminarimon gate also only around 5 minutes walking. I just feel a bit uncomfortable with the shower room but it's value for money at very good location.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2016
8.6

This hostel is very clean and the staff is lovely! Plus the subway station Asakusa is really close!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.