Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Khaosan Tokyo Original

  • 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034, Tokio, Japan

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 2306 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 2306 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Mär 2017
8.3

This place feels like a house converted into a hostel. There's therefore a homey feel that reminded me of staying with family in Mexico, minus the iron bars etc. That means there is a little "clumsiness" in the execution of some things, such as the dorms are packed into a room with a low ceiling, and not each bed has power outlets or a light. But the beds are warm and clean. The tatami room is cozy and has an electric carpet, which is great on tired feet. The staff is kind--made us rice balls.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your stay and this review. We are very sorry about the rooms but we are glad that you had a good time with us. Hope to see you again! Arigato!

17 Mär 2017
6.6

Small hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Great location, good for airports. Not great looking but all basic facilities available. Good for a day or two, wouldn't stay longer unless broke.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your stay and review. Hope to see you again sometime!

3 Mär 2017
8.3

PROS really helpful and fun staff, all areas are clean, well equipped kitchen, beds are super comfortable and come with a big plush blanket. CONS not surprising because it's Tokyo, everything is cramped. The sinks are outside the toilets, located incommon areas/hallways. The kitchen is small and it can be hard to move around when there are more than 2 or 3 people. Overall, great place to sleep for a couple of nights and cook a few meals; probably a bit uncomfortable for longer stays.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for staying with us! We are very sorry that our hostel is very small but we hope you two had fun staying in here and Asakusa..Hope to see you again someday! Arigatou!!!

18 Feb 2017
9.4

Staff was friendly and helpful. Needed a key card to get in the front door and large lockers in the rooms. As well as a lock on the room door. Location was great! Close to major Ginza train station and shops, restaurants, and temples near by. Sometimes a wait for toilets and showers because there are few but it works. Kitchen is small as well but has everything you need. Small lounge and a rooftop terrace is cool. Info everywhere in the hostel about Toky .

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are very sorry that you had to wait for the shower/toilet..but we are so glad that you had a good time here at this hostel! Thank you for your review and comment!! Hope to see you again sometime:)

9 Feb 2017
9.1

Its my 3rd time staying here, and its value for money if all you need is sleep, place to leave bag n shower. Its the oldest Khaosan around Asakusa,thus the bldg seems run down compared to the rest.Its still decently clean though. Staff are friendly n nice to chat with

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your great review! We are very happy to hear that:) Also we really appreciate that you always choose us to stay in Asakusa, Tokyo. We are looking forward to seeing you here again at some point! Arigato!

2 Feb 2017
8.0

Was a clean relatively easy to find hostel, it had lovely staff but very small common room and kitchen! But close to bars and restaurants so enjoy!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment! We are very sorry the kitchen and common room are small.. Hope you enjoyed staying here with us though! Arigatou Gozimasu again!

10 Jan 2017
5.7

La habitacion par un matrimonio era muy pequeña, además de que pensábamos que iba. Ser una cama doble y eran 2 literas pequeñas. La limpieza dejaba mucho que desear. El baño olía a meado todo el rato y las duchas no había sitio para dejar nada sin que se mojara....solo una bolsa de plástico detrás de la cortina para que no se mojara.... Nuestra habitación tenia ventanas pero daba hacia una pared de piedra que no podías ver nada. El edredón que nos pusieron no tenia funda y no parecía muy limpio.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
9 Jan 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff who answered every single question I asked in great detail. Also incredibly friendly. The space is a bit tight, but not something I didn't expect from Tokyo. They had adequate kitchen supplies, free coffee, storage space, truly everything you'd expect. The location is very solid. Asakusa isn't dead center of the city, but is a very enjoyable spot nonetheless and one people should visit anyways. Furthermore, it's not even a two minutes' walk from a subway. Great place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Dez 2016
10.0

My second stay at this hostel and I had a great time. The hostel is very homely and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. It is also situated in a great location, close to subway lines and lots to do within walking distance. Thank you for an enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Dez 2016
8.3

Best of it is it's staff. Great people. It's a small hostel and it lacks some cleaning to the bathrooms. We will stay.there again on our net visit

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.