Hostelworld.com

Khaosan Tokyo Original

  • 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034, Tokio, Japan
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 2,192 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 2,192 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.4
Khaosan Tokyo Original Located at 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034, Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Original
Japan
Tokyo 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034
83% 2192
35.7093089 139.7972273
Khaosan Tokyo Original
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
20 Mai 2016
7.1

Very small rooms in an old cramped building. The whole thing kinda feels like it's being held together with sticky tape and is slowly falling apart. As you could say in Japanese; a bit "boroboro" however rooms are a reasonable price and the hostel is in a good location. There are lockers in the rooms and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
17 Mai 2016
6.6

We stayed in a twin for 5 nights, which was alright, but very tiny: it was hard not to trip over our stuff or each other. We only had 2 power sockets, which was not enough at times. The staff are nice and helpful, and the location is great: Asakusa is really nice (hostel is VERY close to metro station) with lots of VERY GOOD restaurants around. The hostel showers can get very smelly though, and our room had rubbish under the bed and dust everywhere: rooms should get cleaned more thoroughly

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
27 Apr 2016
8.3

very small but close to Asakusa station

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Tokyo! The people are friendly, it's right across subway lines, in a popular area in Asakusa so there is tons to see, and only one train to Narita Airport. I liked to so much I booked again towards the end of my stay in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2016
7.4

Simple hostel with good location not far from the Asakusa temple. I know that it can get a little louder in hostels, but this was a bit too much. The walls are really thin... Otherwise, everything was great.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2016
4.9

Room is so smells, i can't sleep at night coz really really uncomfortable...!!! But the location is good.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
8.9

Nice little hostel set in a very tradicional neighbourhood in tokyo. Free tea and coffee. Friendly staff. It is the oldest of the khaosan group of hostels. Space can be very límited. I shared a two bunk bed room with my friend and we just had enough space to sqeeze out the door. If you like space try another hostel with the same group. Very pretty roof terrace. Id probably not stay here again but thats because im very tall and ceilings are súper low

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2016
5.1

Very small hostel, toilet and shower are in the kitchen. Stayed in the private 2 bed dorm. It was very small, barely room to move o CE out of the bed. The light was barely working so was in the dark once the sun went down. The toilet next to our room was very loud. The showers have a damp dirty smell and were on a different floor to us. Only 2 showers on that floor. Otherwise you had to go to the kitchen.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2016
9.4

It was a pleasure to stay here. Staffs are great! It is very near from Asakusa Station. However for those whom travelling with big luggages, there's no lift; the stair and the room is very small. Overall, it is a cozy place and I love to come back for sure in the future.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2016
5.1

toilet is not clean. Room has too much dust. But staff is lovely.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.