Hostelworld.com

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 2660 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 2660 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
4 Feb 2017
10.0

Good place, location, staff, cleanliness. Stayed here previously and would stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Feb 2017
10.0

This hostel's location was my favorite thing, since it's just a few blocks away from Asakusa station which made my arrival easy. The staff is friendly and helpful and my room and bathroom were impecable! I definitely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jan 2017
10.0

Best place to stay near Asakusa! They are very friendly and helpful. You'll get a lot of information, what and how to see and do things. The place is really nice decorated so it feels like home fast. And its central to many cool and cultural places. :))

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
28 Jan 2017
9.1

Moved to this hostel after the previous doubled in price. Unfortunately was only here for one night! Wonderfully helpful staff, great food recommendations, met some great travellers and in the heart of Asakusa. Wish I'd been here earlier

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel, very homely, you will instantly feel welcome. I felt all mu belongings were safe, I even recklessly left some things lying around and they didn't go missing. It is located in a quieter area of Tokyo but the train station is a mere five minute away. I liked it so much I am going back in a few weeks!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jan 2017
10.0

I originally planned to stay at this hostel for 3 days, but things came up and I ended up staying for a total of 9 days. I would recommend this hostel to EVERYONE! The location is great, extremely close to great food and the public transportation. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. The atmosphere in the common room is relaxing and inviting. Perfect for a solo traveler or groups. I even saw families :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jan 2017
10.0

Such a lovely place, and the staff are incredibly friendly. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jan 2017
9.4

A good base for exploring Tokyo and so close to the subway station which is ideal! Staff were helpful. Roommates were friendly, never got a chance to check out the bar down the road but met some nice people still. Common room was quiet but cosy when I was there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jan 2017
10.0

Stayed one night to move then to Osaka, great location, very clean, the staff is very friendly and available for any help! Highly recommended also for a long stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jan 2017
9.7

This is my fourth time staying here. And certainly not my last, it's my go-to hostel in Tokyo. Keep up the good work!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.