Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Kerkyra Rooms

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.9
Ausgezeichnet 56 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 10.0
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.9
Ausgezeichnet 56 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 10.0
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.6
Kerkyra Rooms Located at Marina Road, Benitses, Corfu.
Kerkyra Rooms
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Marina Road, Benitses
99% 56
39.5390567 19.9168288
Kerkyra Rooms
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Sep 2016
10.0

We had a truly amazing stay at Sarah-Jane and Yani's place: lovely place, exceptional advices, overwhelming staff. If you are lookkng for an authentic, friendly, cheap and cosy place to stay, search no more!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Sep 2016
10.0

Accueil familial et chaleureux des responsables en l'occurence Yannis et Sarah, j'y retournerai avec grand plaisir, tout est réuni pour passer de bonnes vacances.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Ungarn, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Aug 2016
10.0

Lovely, comfortable room, with a very kind staff. I can offer Kerkyra rooms for everybody.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Bosnien und Herzegowina, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
1 Aug 2016
9.1

It was a wonderful stay in Kerkyra rooms. Staff was really friendly and helpful (Thank you Sarah). No real complains, the music in bars can be a bit loud and be aware there is no A/C but we manage to enjoy without that. All in all very positive experience.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jul 2016
10.0

Kerkyra Roooms is perfectly-located as it's close to the beach and the facilities found in the village. The owner of the property is really nice and helpful. We had a late flight and she had ordered a taxi for us. While our staying she also gave us a lot of helpful advice concerning what to see on the island and how to get there. I would definetely recommend this place to stat at.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your time to write us a review and your kind words - lovely to meet you !! Happy travels always!! ;-)

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jun 2016
10.0

Encantada desde que me recibieron, gran hospitalidad, agradezco mucho los pequeños detalles, tomarse el tiempo para orientarme. El esfuerzo por la comunicación y su amabilidad. Gracias! He disfrutado mucho la estancia, las vistas al mar y por su recomendación lugares de Corfú

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Jun 2016
10.0

Where do I even begin?? I'm writing this review a bit later than I actually stayed (last week of June 2016) The week I stayed was absolute bliss. The beach is across the street, so my daily routine consisted of spending my morning relaxing at the beach, eating a delicious breakfast/lunch at the nearby restaurants, enjoying some down time in my routinely cleaned room, then taking adventures around corfu (some on my own, some which were coordinated by agencies nearby). The staff were wonderful!!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely, the very best experience in almost 2 months of traveling Europe. Clean, conformable, across the street from the beach and bus stop, as well as restaurants and shopping. The owners are lovely and quite helpful with directions, recomnendations, etc. Go here! You will be so glad that you did!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your time to write us a review and your kind words - Happy travels always!! ;-)

  • Anonym
  • Polen, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jun 2016
10.0

'Kerkyra rooms' it's a lovely place with a great atmosphere. The owner, Sarah-Jane, is a super nice, helpful woman. With her suggestions where to go and how to get there, we were able to see the most beautiful places on the island. We're glad we've stayed there!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks so much for the time to write a review and your kind words - lovely to meet you!! ;-)

  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jun 2016
10.0

j'ai été vraiment ravi par mon séjour : L 'emplacement est idéal: repos , farniente, les chambres sont très spacieuses, propres : que du bonheur!!! Sarah, son fils et Maureen m'ont accueillis les bras ouverts: ils sont Formidables , et aux petits soins pour leurs clients!!:) Un grand merci a EUX!! Je vous recommande vivement cette auberge de jeunesse.. juste en face: des restaurants et bars vraiment très sympas et pas chers: pizzas au feu de bois, et breakfast géniaux!! AMAZING !!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Merci beaucoup!!!! ;-)

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.