Hostelworld.com

Kendal Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 134 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 134 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.0
Kendal Hostel Located at 118-120 Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria, Lake District.
Kendal Hostel
England
Lake District Lake District LA9 4HE 118-120 Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria
92% 134
54.3243327 -2.7512168
Kendal Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Mär 2016
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff great atmosphere in a great location well recommended

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the hostel Kristina & Jan

  • Anonym
  • China, Gemischte Gruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mär 2016
8.3

We are very happy for our stay, simple, good location, friendly staff and good value for money for one night stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you again in the future. Kristina & Jan

19 Mär 2016
10.0

Great place to stay- staff were really helpful, ideally located in the town centre and has all the facilities needed. Had a fantastic stay and would definitely return!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at the hostel, we are very pleased that you had a nice time Kristina & Jan

11 Mär 2016
10.0

Know the hostel, and the staff for almost 2 years, special and welcoming place. Will keep coming there when I come to Kendal again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are happy to have you come and stay with us and so is George! Kristina, Jan, George and Maisie

4 Mär 2016
8.0

Stayed at this hostel for one night whilst attending a gig at the nearby Brewery Arts centre. I found the location excellent, the staff very helpful on the whole. The room was tidy and clean. Would definitely stop here again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are very lucky to be situated next to the Brewery Arts Centre and it is great for guests who are attending events there Kristina & Jan

  • petrchadima457
  • Tschechische Republik, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
1 Mär 2016
10.0

We had a very nice stay here. Hostel was well organized, room, bathroom, kitchen clean. Owners were brilliant, welcommed and very helpful

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your kind comments. We do try our best to keep the hostel clean and tidy for our guests to use. We hope to see you again in the future. Kristina & Jan

23 Jan 2016
9.4

Cool place - was really happy with the room we booked here, last minute. The host were really friendly and beds very comfortable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Some of the most spontaneous nights away are the best ones! We are glad you had such a nice time. We hope to see you again. Kristina & Jan

  • Anonym
  • Äquatorial-Guinea, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Dez 2015
8.6

Helpful and accommodating staff. We enjoyed our stay very much.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.