Hostelworld.com

Kelowna - SameSun Backpacker Lodge

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 279 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 279 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.9
Kelowna - SameSun Backpacker Lodge Located at 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna.
Kelowna - SameSun Backpacker Lodge
Canada
Kelowna BC V1Y 6C2 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC
88% 279
49.8832982 -119.4991493
Kelowna - SameSun Backpacker Lodge
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Mai 2016
10.0

Everything was just super from staff and location. You are the best.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • lerouxtheron3875
  • Südafrika, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
15 Mai 2016
10.0

My best stay in Canada by far. The hostel compliments the beautiful and fun city. The staff were all great - made good friends and very helpful. Facilities are perfect especially the kitchen. Hot tub outside was very fun. Considering going back to Kelowna just for visiting Samesun again. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2016
9.1

Only stayed for a night and left early in the morning, but the staff was super friendly and the atmosphere great, facilities were clean and newly renovated. Free breakfast included Nutella so that was definitely a plus! Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2016
6.6

Staff were really nice and this was a great location for Kelowna. Hostel seemed to have more staff than visitors, but probably due to the time of year and renovations going on. Stayed in a private room which was the worst private hostel room I've ever stayed in outside of Hue and the worst bed other than a hostel in Koln. Hopefully renovations will help fix that in the future. Not at all horrible, just not the best facilities especially given the amount of money to stay there.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing place, definitely the place to stay in when visiting gorgeous Kelowna. Huge but intimate place with amazing facilities and the location is literally a five minute a walk from everywhere you need to be. The kitchen is absolute massive and plenty of space for multiple people to be cooking at any one time. Staff are amazing as they friendly, helpful and also mingle and socialise with the guests which is always nice. Will be staying here again when heading back to Kelowna

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for staying with us! We're looking forward to seeing you again soon! :)

25 Mär 2016
5.7

Room was newly redone which was nice but somethings didn't work because of this. We could hear everything through the walls and the room was so small we had to push the bed around to get in it.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

I would like to apologize for the TV not working in your room during your stay. There was an issue we had to call Shaw cable out to fix. The issue has been resolved and all of our TVs are in perfect working order now. The rooms are on the small side, however, we are a backpackers hostel and our focus isn't on providing a huge amount of space in the bedrooms. We encourage our guests to use our common areas and socialize with all the other like-minded travellers who are staying with us. At the end of the day, it's a place to lay your head after many exciting adventures meeting new people and exploring our city. I hope you will consider staying with us again, and please don't hesitate to contact me personally to reserve a room.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Feb 2016
9.4

it was very clean ,attentive staff

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Jan 2016
10.0

Best hostel to stay in Kelowna!! Super friendly and helpful staff, comfy beds, nice breakkie and great facilities! Yep nothin to complain about here :-)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.