Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Kadir's Tree House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.1
Sehr gut 161 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 6.3
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 6.3
JETZT BUCHEN
7.1
Sehr gut 161 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 6.3
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 6.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
6 Aug 2017
7.4

It's a cool place with a big bar and chill area. Awesome breakfast and dinner buffet! The staff are nice and helpful. The dorms are hot and no secure storage or lock on the door. The bathrooms are very dark and showers are only cold and not all work.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
24 Jul 2017
6.9

Kadirs had a reputation among backpackers as the place to go in Turkey, however on arrival we quickly realised that this was no longer the case - it now mostly caters for holidaying Turkish families/couples - although this can be said for all of Olympos. Having said that, some of the staff were absolutely lovely and so welcoming, which really made a difference to our time there. The included breakfast and dinner was also a highlight. Pity about the vibe!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Türkei, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jul 2017
7.1

Resepsiyon güzel ilgilendi.Yemekler iyi lakin odalara biraz daha önem gösterilmesi gerekir.Banyo tam temizlenmemişti,duşta saçlar vardı.Havlu talep ettiğiniz zaman veriliyor.Odada su koymak için ufak minibar olabilir.Araba park sorunu yaşayabilirsiniz.Ufak tefek aksaklıklar olsa da iyiydi.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2017
6.9

Toilet amenities weren't very clean, no lockers in the dorms. However, the included breakfast and dinner was amazing and the atmosphere was great! Pay for what you get..

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
4 Jul 2017
10.0

This is, hands down, one of the best and most interesting hostels I have ever stayed at. The whole Kadir tree-house is more of a community than a hostel, and I was reluctant to leave it. The staff are friendly and took care to accommodate my requests, it is located close the the gorgeous Olympos beach, and the complimentary food served was incredibly well-done! The Kadir treehouse is one of the rare home-stays that serves not only breakfast, but dinner as well, both plentiful and delicious!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2017
2.6

Make sure when booking you book a room with air conditioner or a fan. We stayed on a day that was 45C plus in a room with none of those facilities. We also got bed bugs from our stay. No lock nor key to the room so anyone could walk in and take your items. It's far from the beach and wifi didnt work. We left too days in advance. Very unhappy.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • luckystar1218743
  • Irland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
1 Jun 2017
8.6

Kadir's Tree House is not the easiest place to find but the directions they give are impeccable and the journey is a good introduction to the atmosphere in Kadir's. the place is extremely relaxed, somewhat disorganised but does everything you need it to. The hostel has a great outdoor area, the breakfast and dinner (included in price) is plentiful and there is a beach and a few markets close by. The only slightly negative thing is that there was no lock on the dorm room door but its a safe place

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2017
7.1

We had no hot water the whole 3 nights we were there. There was hardly anyone staying there so we didn't meet anyone, we were one of the only people that spoke English. I guess it would be a lot better to stay in summer, they did include free breakfast and dinner which was really good!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.