Hostelworld.com

KRS Pines Guest House

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.4
Sehr gut 425 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 6.4
JETZT BUCHEN
7.4
Sehr gut 425 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 6.4
KRS Pines Guest House Located at No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands, Tanah Rata.
KRS Pines Guest House
Malaysia
Tanah Rata Pahang 39000 No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands
74% 425
4.4696418 101.3742828
KRS Pines Guest House
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Jun 2016
6.9

The bathroom was not as clean as we hoped. There was also a roaster which made a lot of noise early in the morning. However, the staff was very nice and arranged a tour and a bus ticket to Penang for us. Also the wifi was very fast in the lobby and okay in our room on the first floor.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2016
5.4

Un cadavre de moustique retrouvé dans les draps Un personnel neutre Une ambiance un peu glauque et cher vu la qualité générale des hostel en Malaisie ou pour le même prix on peut avoir des auberges géniales !

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
29 Mai 2016
7.1

Friendly staff. Not much social atmosphere. Lots of mosquitos in dorms. In Tanah Rata but a bit far compared to other guesthouses.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Mai 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! Close to the city, clean, cheap, good wifi and nice ;) Unfortunately not that much of a vibe ("too clean") but still, a lovely garden, good to relax and most of all, great stuff. Especially the owner! She is really amazing, carries much about you and she was really engaged to make sure im having a good time.. which i definitely had! so friendly.. can really recommend this place! Thanks a lot& see you next time! P.s.: great dog ;)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2016
8.3

We had a pleasant stay. Wifi was fairly good, better in the lobby than in our ground floor room, and I don't think it worked upstairs. The wet room bathrooms were clean but the toilet and especially the toilet paper were almost always soaking wet! Perhaps signs asking people to put down the toilet lids to keep the seats dry would be helpful. One reception lady (perhaps the owner?) was very nice and super helpful, ask her if you want to do any jungle walks! The others were nice, not as helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2016
8.6

The standard of accommodation in the Cameron Highlands is much lower than other places in Malaysia which is something to appreciate when booking a place to stay. The guest house was basic in terms of its quality (like other guest houses in the area) but it was clean and the staff were more than pleasant. It is a 2 minute walk from the main street where the restaurants are found. For £4 per night the place was reasonable. I would not have a problem staying here again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2016
6.3

We booked this hostel as it was the cheapest out of the only two that were available. The staff were very nice and you can book tours and buses to your next destination with them. However, struggling to find anything else positive to say. The walls were so thin you could hear people using the bathroom down the hall and could hear every conversation anyone was having. There was no atmosphere at all here, bugs in bed and dirty tissues in the room from last guest. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
2 Mai 2016
8.3

Very nice quiet little place what's perfect for the highlands! The staff were great; giving a speach on arrival of things to do etc. When we had a problem with our room she helped out moving us to a different room immediately. The breakfast was okay but very cheap so worth it definitely!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2016
6.6

I don't think it's worth for what I have paid, even though it's not much. Me and my friend stayed in the twin rooms (shared bathroom) with two single beds, small drawer table and a hanger. What we really dissatisfied with was the bed, it's a cheap stuff that making so much noise even with just little movements. Another thing is the ventilation in the room is bad since it doesn't have any fan or exhaust fan. On the good side, the rooms and toilets are clean, easier access to nearby town. Regards

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Apr 2016
9.4

Special thanks to Vanghi (I probably don't spell your name right, i'm so sorry) and Rica for the excellent help about the hikes and the things to do in Camaron Highlands

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.