Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 184 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 184 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 7.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Jul 2017
9.7

The location was great right across from the Galleria Nazionale d'Arte Antica museum and close to other attractions. The room was clean and very comfortable and I really appreciated that they had an air conditioning unit in the room to use (it was so muggy outside and this made the room very comfortable). Good value for a small boutique hotel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2017
9.4

Hostel is located close to The four fountains and the Barberini metro station.There are no recognisable signs of the hostel itself other than a small tag near the ringing bell so look for that."Coop" supermarket is also close to the hostel.The staff are great and very hospitable, and their small dog Birillo is very cute.Rooms are cleaned every day and have everything you need for a pleasant stay.The next time we come to Roma, we will definetely stay in this hostel again. Thanks!;)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

I'm glad you enjoyed the stay. See you next time! :) K&K Center

19 Jun 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here. It had everything we needed for a couple of nights in Rome! Staff are very friendly and helpful. It's in a great location that's easy walking distance to all the main sites. Would definitely stay here again purely just for the amazing shower pressure haha (it's the little things)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Jun 2017
8.6

La habitación es bastante chica, pero cómoda. Es muy oscura. Tiene aire acondicionado y una heladerita.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Apr 2017
4.6

The room was very dark. There was never enough hot water. The owner was very nice and kept our room clean.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
20 Mär 2017
7.1

It was a good experience in general. We had a double room with private toilet, but there were actually 3 beds. It was well equipped: there were coffee, tea, something to eat, shampoo, shower gel and an hair dryer. The negative thing was that the main door downstairs it's always open and everybody from the street could go inside. Nothing bad happened to us, the hostel it's in a safe quarter of the city, but maybe it would be safer to keep it close and to give a key to every guest.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mär 2017
8.9

Very nice; a little dated, but clean; couldn't beat the price; overall, I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Feb 2017
5.4

Pros: central location, very nice staff, price, clean bathroom and room, towels provided Cons: weak wifi, very limited amount of hot water, window in bathroom did not close so made our room freezing, large gap in bathroom door so whole room can see in, dim yellow lighting, uncomfortable beds, building door on street did not close or lock Not a place you want to spend any time hanging out, but decent enough if looking for a very low price.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank for your review. I'm sorry that you have been BAD with us. The day that you came, was a particular day (explained before check in). I think almost all customers took a shower before closing the water. So water heating is locked for the cause of effort. Anyway defect of this room (bathroom and wifi), we are trying to fix it as soon as possible. The door of main entrance of the building couldn't lock, but your room has an armoured door with key and here is historical center and behind of the president house, the place is well controlled by the camera with maximum security.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.