Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Jucy Snooze

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.5
Sehr gut 84 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.8
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 6.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 6.6
JETZT BUCHEN
7.5
Sehr gut 84 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.8
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 6.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 6.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
14 Jul 2017
5.7

I booked a double bed and got a triple, I also looked to book another night and the person at the desk tried to charge me more than it was online. There is no atmosphere at all in this place and you have to pay for towels and wifi. Not at all backpacker friendly. Avoid this place!!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2017
7.1

When is 2 beds 3 beds?...apparently when its a double and a single. Ok so this isn't the end of the world - myself and one of my mates had to test how comfortable we were with one another and to be honest it may have strengthened our friendship. And there are far worse things that people are putting up with elsewhere right? But please do not tell me that a single and a double are three beds. Had we known we would have booked a dorm elsewhere, had a bed each and had a better atmosphere.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
2 Jun 2017
5.7

Good location, good size rooms but that's about it. Had a single that had a strong damp/musty smell. Not pleasant. Not much atmosphere either. More like a cheap hotel than a hostel.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2017
7.7

Good for short stay but not the most friendly atmosphere. Every basics are provided and the location is good.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2017
9.4

Great stay and a great price for a private room. Wifi is $10/day and laundry is $10/bag for wash, dry, fold service. Atmosphere is social and the staff is very friendly. Location is just a few blocks from everything. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Apr 2017
8.9

Staff were very helpful and nice. You have to pay for parking but it wasn't horrible, and was worth the convenience. The rooms were decent and bathrooms kept tidy. The colors in the room were a little crazy for me and weren't the nicest thing to look at but really wasn't a big deal. Because of the size, it is hard to get the communal vibe that a lot of other hostels have, but for one night in Auckland it worked out well!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Mär 2017
5.1

Pretty standard, one girl at the front desk seemed bored out of her mind but another lady and man were helpful. There was a bit of a weird smell and a bathroom door lock was broken.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
10 Mär 2017
5.1

Nous avons été déçus de la chambre (lits superposés) et du bruit ambiant

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.