Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Journeys King's Cross Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.5
Sehr gut 915 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 6.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.5
Sehr gut 915 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 6.8
Journeys King's Cross Hostel Located at 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross, London.
Journeys King's Cross Hostel
England
London N1 9DP 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross
75% 915
51.5323482 -0.1199913
Journeys King's Cross Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jul 2016
4.3

The room was too hot!! Didn't sleep at all- the beds were so cramped, you couldn't sit up- and worst, the door to the room would never open! On the final night I tried for 20 minutes to get into my room, the light kept going green but it wouldn't unlock! No staff around to help- I had to check into a hotel. I was on a budget but in the end I paid for both the hostel and the hotel! Won't be staying or recommending! Showers were terrible, no where to get dressed. 1 toilet for entire floor!!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2016
8.9

For the price you'd normally pay in London I think it is a very good hostel. I only stayed for one night as I had a train to catch early morning from Kings Cross (just down the road from the hostel), but the staff were very helpful and accommodating in the short time I spoke to them. Beds are a little cramped and you have to pay extra for lockers but overall it was decent.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jul 2016
9.7

Excellent.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2016
8.6

9인도미토리 묵었어요. 위치가 너무 좋았어요 킹스크로스역에 대부분의 라인이 있어서 어디든 이동하기 편하고 버스도 정말 많이 있습니다 그리고 이곳저곳 걸어서도 이동하기 편했어요 24시간 리셉션이고 직원들은 친절했습니다 밝고 쾌활한 분위기에요 조식은 시리얼과 토스트인데 시리얼종류와 잼 종류가 많았습니다 그리고 현관 비밀번호는 매일 바뀌고, 도미토리도 비밀번호가 있어서 보안도 좋습니다 개인콘센트가 있어 좋았고 와이파이도 잘 터졌어요 그럵질많 샤오ㅑ실 셐칸뿐, 뭃 옪도 줘줠 안됡욝 글릴골 바ㅇ이졺 어둬워욝 구읺돎은 삶층칌대 새갠대 일릐층은 욜라낫아서 헐릴를 못펼욜 그거쉬 최되 닪젊이어쑵니다 그 바깨눈 갈격대븨 저앗어요 솸층은 헐뤼픠고 안즐수 이습니다

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2016
4.9

Hot, humid, and with vertical places to lay down. Perfect sauna atmosphere in this amazon rain forest... Wait scratch that this is a hostel in the center of London. I wound up with a ground floor. Me and one of my colleagues spent the night here after our other hostel was unavailable. Needless to say I will NOT be coming back. For what I paid however I thought this hostel would be nicer overall than it was.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. we are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay here. We are always looking for ways in which we can improve but unfortunately due to this unusually hot summer there is not a lot we can do about the temperature in the room.

  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jul 2016
8.3

I was a little bit apprehensive about my stay as some of the reviews I read online weren't great! I was working in London for the weekend so checked in late on a Friday night- absolutely no hassle and the staff were polite and friendly. The room was plenty big enough (i've stayed in much smaller dorms for the same amount of beds) and had sufficient facilities. My bedding was clean and my sheets were on the bed when I arrived. Would definitely recommend staying here. Also the location is amazing!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jul 2016
9.1

Super friendly staff! Location is close to kings cross. 3 bunks are a bit much for me personally but that's the only downfall and even then it's not really one! Laundry facilities too and a beautiful cat. I wish I booked this place for my next London stay!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2016
9.1

Excellent location. Excellent value. Expect a hostel experience. Minimal hostel. They will give you a bunk to sleep in.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • nadimsky1687
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
6 Jul 2016
4.9

15 beds were really crammed into the dorm room. As they charge for locker use, most people choose not to get a locker, and instead just leave all their luggage in the middle of the room. Making an already crammed room feel even smaller. It was so difficult to walk to my bed. The room was very dirty and dusty. Definitely not worth the money I paid. Location is fantastic though, wi-fi is good, and the OJ served at breakfast is good.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We know the rooms can feel a little cramped at times but in order to keep our prices so low (especially considering our fantastic location) we have to do the best we can with the space we have. We also have cleaners working through the day, a housekeeper on during the busy dinner times and we also do regular building checks during the night to make sure the hostel s as clean and quiet as possible.

30 Jun 2016
8.0

Great location. Breakfast was decent. Stayed in a 17 bed dorm and found it very quiet. Overall does the job.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.