Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Jollyboys Camp

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 243 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 7.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 243 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 7.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.8
Jollyboys Camp Located at 80(S) Chipembi Road, Livingstone, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Camp
Zambia
Livingstone PO Box 61088 80(S) Chipembi Road, Livingstone
81% 243
-17.8512068 25.8607864
Jollyboys Camp
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Nov 2016
9.1

The place had a nice atmosphere.. it's was a walk out to the main street and stores but the staff was very patient and nice explaining it and I had no difficulties getting to where I needed to be. The room was a good size and clean with mosquito net; which was necessary.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Aug 2016
6.3

The pictures looked good but we arrived the room had a weird odor and the bed had bits of ceiling and hair on it. We thought we were getting a private bungalow from the pictures but it wasn't. So we went to Fawlty Towers and found the atmosphere and cleanliness more pleasant. Fawlty Towers is much closer to downtown food markets. Jolly boys would not give refund but we still chose to move to Fawlty towers.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Aug 2016
7.7

Gezellig kamp, mede door de verscheidenheid van bezoekers, daardoor interessante gesprekken/uitwisseling van ervaringen. Enig minpunt: lawaaierige buren (soort van ontmoetingscentrum met soms harde muziek tot diep in de nacht.) De staf is zeer behulpzaam, ook bij het organiseren van activiteiten. Het camp is op loopafstand van het centrum en biedt dagelijks een "free ride" naar de toegangspoort van de Victoria Falls.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Aug 2016
8.6

Nice camp site, slightly out of time but that makes it a bit more quiet. Above standard maintained site, with hot showers (and a lot of mosquitos in the showers, but they don't do harm).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Jul 2016
6.6

I really liked the pool area and the food is good and not too expensive. However, the woman working at the front desk was unfriendly. Also, the kitchen was often late on food orders or wouldn't start making your order until you had paid but would not let you know this. I was upset because the first night I was put alone in a room with a boy, which felt unsafe. Overall I preferred the Campsite facilities to the regular Jollyboys, save for the woman working at the desk. Both are ecofriendly too.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2016
9.7

It was totally perfect! Just the wi fi dont work very well. But i loved staying there

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jul 2016
9.7

We stayed 5 nights after planning to be just 3. The personnel really cares about the costumers. You find people in charge of security all day long and also for the cleaning of the common places. Great place to stay! *10 mins walking to the city center.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2016
8.3

Overall we enjoyed our stay at Jollyboys camp. Rooms were good size, and could not see a single mosquito in our room, a big plus.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jun 2016
9.7

Really nice place with friendly staff and clean facilities. Super organised with activities. Highl recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.