Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Jiyujin

  • 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto, Japan

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 597 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 597 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
4 Mär 2017
10.0

Not only was this the cleanest hostel I have ever been too, but the three women who work there were the nicest, kindest, most helpful hostel staff I have ever met. Really lovely. The location is good and it is safe. Great all around.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jan 2017
9.4

The staff is kind, helpful and warm. I bothered them a lot on the locations of the tourist sites, however, they are always helpful to guide me! Before the day of my checkout, they wrote me a Chinese handwriting for Chinese New Year. I was shocked, but I felt warm of being a solo traveller. I would recommend anyone to stay here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jan 2017
9.7

I have stayed in hostels in Madrid, Barcelona, Rome, Florence, Venice, Paris, and Athens. This hostel was amazing. The staff was so helpful and wanted to insure that their guests had a fantastic time in Kyoto. I could not recommend them more. The hostel was also very clean and was in an amazing location!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jan 2017
9.4

The receptionist was a very nice lady that spoke English well and will recommend local local things to do and how to get around. I highly recommend getting a bus day pass and leave from Gojo station which is near by. The rooms are small it USA standards but quite comfortable and a good value. Be sure to use the common area and items available from reception. The toilets were superb and the warm seats helped me through some explosive situations.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jan 2017
10.0

I've stayed here for more than 5 times. It feels like home every time I return to it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Dez 2016
9.4

Nice, small hostel! Good location, very friendly staff. Nice common room for meeting people and talking.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
29 Nov 2016
9.4

Staff incredibly friendly and helpful, place is set-up well.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Nov 2016
9.4

reasonable cost, easy access to transport system, clean facility, highly recommend !!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Nov 2016
8.9

Great location and great facilities, although their luggage storage policy was a bit troublesome and lame.. The dorm rooms leave very little space for you to lay your suitcase out, but for a few nights it's fine.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We clealy mention our rule of tempoarily luggage storage on our website and our page of Howtel World. Thus, there is no doubt that you had understood our rule and policy when you made your reservation. Also we explained same thing when you asked us to leave your luggage on the date of cheking-out that we could accept your luggage only if you pick it up between opening hours. On the date of your checking-out, you confirmed us the checking-out time. After that, you went out without saying anything. We supposed thath you would come back to checking-out by 11am. However, you did not come back by 11am. And we found that we had not gotten the room key back and your luggage still had remained in the room. After checking-out time, we need to clean up and prepare the rooms and beds for new guests.We were so surprised of this. Regards.

20 Nov 2016
10.0

Had such a great stay, spent two nights in a single private. Very clean and quiet with comfortable a bed, perfect place after a long day of walking and sightseeing. Short walk and subway ride to Gion, could even just walk there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.