Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Jetpak Alternative

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 2586 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 2586 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Mär 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have ever been

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Mär 2017
8.9

We arrived at this hostel at night and the neighborhood definitely seemed sketchy at first. But it's in close vasinity of lots of restaurants and bars which is great. The staff was super friendly and welcoming. Free breakfast in the morning. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and well-kept. All in all, a positive stay but sadly too quick!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Mär 2017
9.1

Jetpak is amazing! I really loved my stay here - a great place for solo travelers looking to meet people. I met so many great people here and it was very easy because in the evenings everyone congregates in the common space and ends up going out together. The honesty jar for the beer was really cool. This hostel is quite far from the center of Berlin and TBH at night the area can feel pretty sketchy if you're alone, but that won't be a problem after you meet lots of people to go out with!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Mär 2017
9.1

Large 8-bed room, free breakfast, cool atmosphere. I'd definitely recommend it! The only thing that needs do be taken care of is the light in the bathroom of the 8-bed room, because it was on all night long, and it made a sort of annoying noise. Apart from that, everything was great!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Mär 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here, very friendly staff, clean rooms and facilities. I spent my mornings (when i wasn't hungover) working in the common area, making use of the wifi and good conversation.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Mär 2017
9.7

Loved staying here! Staff are extremely helpful!! Location is perfect and has everything at your doorstep! Was chill and easy to meet people and I'll be staying here my next visit to Berlin for sure

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Mär 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Comfy beds, clean bathrooms and kind staff. Met awesome people there too. The neighborhood is probably no the nicest but it's still safe at all times. The only downside for me is that the common area/kitchen closes at 12am so if you were planning to just chill there, you can't (you have to go to your room or go out). I recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Feb 2017
9.4

The hostel is well set out. The common area makes it ideal for meeting new people or just relaxing although would be a lot better if it was open 24 hours. Very clean and staff we lovely

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Feb 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at Jetpack. There really isn't an ideal location to stay in Berlin, but this hostel was decently close to a metro station and walking distance to food. Rooms were clean. Staff was great, they even sewed a hole in my pants for me. Free morning breakfast was delicious.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kenia, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Feb 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, hostel is even better than described. Stayed in a lot of hostels and this is definitely an easy place to meet people and socialise when you're a solo traveller. The location is great for going out in and close by to the transport hubs meaning you're never too far from anywhere. Will definitely be staying here again if I'm in Berlin,

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.