Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Jeju Hiking Inn

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 924 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 924 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Jun 2017
10.0

It is like a home....cozy, comfortable and close to shops and restaurants

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2017
8.9

Great, Managed to get the whole room all by myself! environment is good, and the location is easy to find.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mai 2017
10.0

Dear Readers, We were more than pleased by Jeju hiking guesthouse. Mr Kim was a gracious and very helpful. He helped us throughout our entire stay. Ive been to many guesthouse in my life and ill tell you right now this is the place to be if your in Seogwipo. Straight up and down. Big shout out to mr. Kim, Miss Kim and grandma Kim. You are beautiful humans and have left a rainbow in all our hearts. Sincerely Jr

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mai 2017
10.0

We were three girls, we arrived in the late afternoon and we received a very warm welcom!the place is unique and cozy: it is decorated with a lot of photos and beautiful postcard!the icing on the cake is the rooftop with a beautiful view on the port! The room and the private bathroom were totally furnished with all the facilities (shampoo, towels, hair dryers and bottles of water..). We had a very good experience especially thanks to the friendly owners! High recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mai 2017
10.0

Friendly Owner who can speak English and Understand us even though not much.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mai 2017
10.0

Mr. Kim was such a nice host, he welcomed us with breakfast on our first day even though we were hours early to check in. He even led us to a karaoke place and stayed to sing us a Korean tune- what a great voice he has! The hostel was in a great location and the rooftop was a sweet place to hangout and cook food. I would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2017
8.9

The location in Seogwipo is good. It is near the waterfalls and you can see the southern part of the island easily from there. There is a food street nearby which is convenient. We had a private bedroom, which had a view of the ocean. A basic breakfast is provided (but you cook it yourself and clean the dishes). The owner is a cool guy, although it seems like he is the only one there that speaks any English. No problems at all. A relaxing vacation (but tiring from all the hiking!).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Apr 2017
8.0

Simple hostel, short walk from bus stations. It was satisfactory for our needs - we were out all day hiking on the Jeju Olle Trails (recommend!) one day, and hiking Halla-San the next day. Room was a bit small, but since we were out all day it didn't matter that much to us.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Apr 2017
10.0

I stayed in a private ensuite for 3 nights and 4 days @hiking inn. It's about an hour and a half scenic bus trip when you take "limousine" #600 to and from the airport to the hostel. I didn't want to be too close to jeju city, but needed the convenience of nearby eateries, grocery stores, and major bus stops, so for me it was a perfect location. It didn't hurt Mr and Mrs Kim are so kind and helpful! Definitely will be my go-to place in jeju

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2017
8.3

Location ia just so prime, in close proximity to Cheongjiyeon falls. There's also Olleh market & Jeongbang falls within 15 - 20 mins walk. The owner is kind and tries to converse with me even with his limited English. Guests here are mostly international and we get along well with small chats here & there. The room is clean and the beds are cleqn & comforty. My personal take... The bathroom has room for improvement. Shower water can be warmer. Otherwise all else is fine with me.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.